Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Top Hotel für einen London-Urlaub

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und die Lage zur O2 Academy.
Location: Zentral in Brixton. In der Nähe ist ein kleiner Park für einen Spaziergang. O2 Academy ganz in der Nähe.
Freundliches Personal. Sehr saubere und großzügige Zimmer. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden, wenn nicht wird es auf Anfrage geliefert. Super Lage zur O2 Academy in Brixton. Auch zur CIty ist es nicht weit. Würde es jederzeit wieder buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Renata Ruiz, Hotel Management
Liebe Mona, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Ich freue mich zu wissen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten, dass unsere Lage für Sie bequem war und dass die Sauberkeit der Zimmer bis zu den Standards. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Renata Ruiz GSM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Modern interior, clean and well thought out.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Like the modern interior, clean and provides a free phone with voice and data for travellers. Very handy Nice friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Renata Ruiz, Hotel Management
Dear Billy, Thank you very much for this 5/5 review after staying with us. I am pleased to know that our efforts have been noticed, that our staff did their utmost to help you and that you found our "Handy" phone quite useful. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind regards, Renata Ruiz GSM
4 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per-Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Brixton Jamm

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay, booked two room for DJs at Brixton Jamm. They all found it comfortable, clean and close to the venue. Only a £5 uber away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you very much for writing a review after your stay with us. We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable and that the location was convenient for your guests'. We hope to see you back soon during your next visit to the Brixton area. Kind regards, Renata Ruiz GSM
5 out of 5
by Claudia from San Luis Potosi, México

Agradable estadia

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, Londres es una ciudad muy grande, pero teniamos conexion con el bus frente al hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimada huésped: Muichas gracias por dejarnos un comentario después de su estadía con nosotros. Estamos contendos de saber que los servicios ofrecidos fueron de su agrado así como la ubicación del hotel. Esperamos volver a berle durante su próxima visita a Londres. Saludos cordiales, Renata Ruiz GSM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
AC failed on the first day. We moved rooms and everything was fine. Road noise was fairly constant but didn't keep us awake. Conventional to the tube and London'school attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Renata, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review on our Expedia webpage. We are pleased to know that our position was convenient for you and I feel sorry for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you we are worth the 5 stars rating. Kind regards, Renata Ruiz GSM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cesena

vicino a fermate bus

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: la gentilezza del personale
Cons: togliere la moquette dai corridoi, difficilmente igienizzabile
Location: il Centro di Londra si raggiunge facilmente con la metro che è a poche centinaia di metri e volendo la stazione è raggiungibile con i bus che passano
gradevole settimana in compagnia di amici, abbiamo visitato tutto quello che ci eravamo prefissati nonostante l'imprevedibilità del meteo londinese
Comment from Hotel Management
by Renata, Hotel Management
Caro Franco: Siamo contenti di sapere che la nostra posizione e il servizio offerto dal nostro personale sono stati di suo gradimento. Purtroppo il clima di Londra è un po' particolare però siamo contenti che abbiate goduto della vostra permanenza a Londra. Cari saluti, Renata Ruiz GSM
4 out of 5
by Despina from Bishop's Stortford

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay in London on a relatively small budget. The hotel was good for a one night stay and the breakfast was very good considering the price of the room. Check in and check out was straightforward and we managed to check in early with no charge as the rooms were available. Not a particularly nice area but if you stick to the Vauxhall side rather than the Stockwell side it is fine.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels