Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to where I was going

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by hie7918@yahoo.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and help us getting better and better all the time. so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel was full but staff was still very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by hie718@yahoo.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your experience with our staff and Management. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, priced right

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel for the price. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
traveling from MA to MO. Needed a place for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the interstate and convenient for a convention in Plain City with Ohio State Beekeepers Association.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable. The location was great, for our purposes at least. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The only complaint, and not a major one, was the hot breakfast. As with most chains, the frozen food items had little flavor. The sausage gravy and biscuits was good and fruit fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate accommodations but a little pricey

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
There were only two options in this area so i chose the one thst seemed better. It took 15 minutes to check in because the concierge was outsife watching some woman's kids while she ran back to the room. When we got to our room I immediately noticed a strong smell of mildew and the toilet tank was sweating from the humidity. The bed was reasonably comfortable and the TV worked.