Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Comfortable and home like feeling

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent comfort. It was a relaxing stay. Staff was exceptional. Very nice and pleasant. Helpful in every way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

no amenities and out of date information

Posted Nov 28, 2016
There was no 'restaurant' or 'breakfast' area. The Globe and Mail was from 3 days ago. The WiFI info in the room was inaccurate. No lobby to congregate.... and really no common area. Very disappointed for the price. Wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Perfect room

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: We liked the suite since we have 2 small children. They slept on the pullout and we slept in the bed. 2 tvs so no one was fighting. Will stay here again.
Cons: The pool was vandalized the night before our stay. We were looking forward to the pool but obviously beyond their control. Kids missed out.
Location: Lots nearby. Theres at least 20 different retaurants plus the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor,ontario

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was very nice room , but the breakfast was awful buffet not sp much choices. The entrance is not so roomy and also the reception desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Really appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Okay for a short stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience - good restaurant attached
Cons: Misrepresentation on-line; pool; was dirty
Location: Everything is nearby. Shopping, restaurants, hospital is also nearby. It's very easy to get to from the highway. Location was perfect.
I have stayed in a lot of hotels this year. I would say that this is "average". The room was clean and comfortable but there was no microwave in the room. Also, it was billed as a smoking room and I confirmed same and it noted on my confirmation that it was a smoking room only to arrive and find that they had no smoking rooms. Smoking was outside in an uncovered area. Generally the place was clean but the pool was terrible. They may have turned on the heat earlier in the day and dust shot out into the pool. Large clumps of it lying on the floor of the pool as well as smaller clumps everywhere. It was quite bad. The hot tub had jets that didn't work also. This was fine for a short stay but I wouldn't stay any longer than overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My girlfriend and stayed here because of it's closeness to amenities. It was a couple of days of R & R. The Hotel met all of those requirements. There where a couple of problems, but the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Comfortable hotel. Close to everything on Wellington drive in London!! Minutes away from downtown and from shopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean room with updated bathroom.
We stayed here for the first time this past weekend. The room was very clean, the bathroom updated, staff were friendly & helpful & the indoor pool, while very simple, was clean & fun for the kids. Check out time is noon which is great. My only complaint would be the room lacked a "Do Not Disturb" sign for the door. I didn't realize this until the morning when hubby was downstairs at the pool with the kids so I could sleep in. At 9:30am, the cleaning staff woke me when they let themselves in - a bit embarrassing to all. Oh, and the bar fridge didn't have a freezer part in it for my ice packs. Almost every hotel we've stayed at had bar fridges with the little freezer section inside. But other than that, we had a really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Super clean, great staff!

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and super clean!
Cons: The restaurant in the building is new so I think they are just settling into the grove. Staff there are friendly but the speed is slow.
Location: White Oaks Mall is only 1.5 km away (approx 10 min walk). Numerous dining options.
From the moment we checked in to the time we left, nothing but great service and spotlessly clean hotel, including the pool area. I am in fact coming back next weekend.