Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Comfortable and home like feeling

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent comfort. It was a relaxing stay. Staff was exceptional. Very nice and pleasant. Helpful in every way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

no amenities and out of date information

Posted Nov 28, 2016
There was no 'restaurant' or 'breakfast' area. The Globe and Mail was from 3 days ago. The WiFI info in the room was inaccurate. No lobby to congregate.... and really no common area. Very disappointed for the price. Wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the place to saty after a long drive

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We travel on a monthly bases to visit our daughter studying at Western University and its important to stay in a hotel that is comfortable and quite as its along way from home 9hr ride so no need to say when I arrive I don't want to drive fare to restaurants and I need to have a comfortable bed to sleep. I've tried other hotels in the area when this one is full but always end up back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay except there were a bunck of hockey teams there and they were playing on the elevators, running up and down they hallways and took over the pool area. Everytime i saw kids, there were not any adults around monitoring the kids. It would be nice if they had an adult swim time and asked the parents to pay more attention to the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and inviting

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff we're friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Perfect room

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: We liked the suite since we have 2 small children. They slept on the pullout and we slept in the bed. 2 tvs so no one was fighting. Will stay here again.
Cons: The pool was vandalized the night before our stay. We were looking forward to the pool but obviously beyond their control. Kids missed out.
Location: Lots nearby. Theres at least 20 different retaurants plus the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location- close to White Oaks Mall and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
King bed very comfortable, all staff were exceptionally friendly in a very professional way making sure we were happy and comfortable. Any time i have future visit to London I will definetly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor,ontario

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was very nice room , but the breakfast was awful buffet not sp much choices. The entrance is not so roomy and also the reception desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Really appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of the room.