Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, very near to Olympic stadium

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A nice clean hotel, Laura who checked us in was friendly & efficient, very close to food, shopping & the Queen Elizabeth stadium, only thing that let it down was the shower as the shower head was rubbish! (room 627)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the best shopping center in Eu

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My time was short, but I was able to visit all the places I intended to visit. This place is in the middle of everything. I will stay in this hotel next time I visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to tube station, shops and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and breakfast was lovely. Even the fire alarm going off at midnight and having to evacuate the hotel didn't ruin the stay!
4 out of 5
by Chin Ip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The settings of air conditioning will be resetted to default in midnight. It would be nice to have fridge in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jeongmun from 일산

위치는 좋으나 서비스는 별로였던 호텔.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
예약시 욕조가 있다고 하였으나 욕조도 없고 샤워부스도 없었음. 결국 샤워후에 물이 침실로 스며들어와 카페트가 젖어 객실 교체를 요청하였으나 해주기 싫은 듯 하여 강력히 요청하니 다음날 바꾸줘서 불쾌했음. 런던 관광하기에 위치는 최적이고 쇼핑하기도 좋음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Ipswich

Holiday inn Stratford

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great and seemed unable to do more. The bed was slightly uncomfortable and so gave a restless sleep. The breakfast was superb and there was plenty to choose from to accommodate all tastes
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikulas

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
One of my favourite hotels. This time they forgot after 2 days the free toileteries, thats why the lower points
4 out of 5
by Kun-Tan from Taiwan

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice and clean hotel. the breakfast is great. Right inside the Westfield shopping center, adjacent to restaurants and underground. we really enjoy the stay in this hotel.