Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Overnight Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Mainly the position but also would it had to offer.
Cons: Lighting above the mirrors could possibly be better, especially for people of our age with weaker eye sight!
Location: There is so much around the area. Great for shopping, getting to and from London and of course the Olympic park.
This hotel was just what we needed for our requirements. In a fantastic position for the stadium, shops and trains into London. We could not fault the hotel and especially the staff who were very helpful and cheerful. The food was good, room was good, would definitely use again. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel for O2

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel but breakfast is awful for price, go to Starbucks 2 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great for shopping, entertainment and travel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The executive room needs to have better lighting and a microwave to reheat drinks or meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife

Great City Break

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Modern, great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Ideal location. Right next to great shopping centre. Lots of eating places. Great and easy transport.
Cons: Biscuits with your tea and coffee.
Location: West Ham football ground. Olympic park. Westfield shopping centre. Great transport links. We flew in to London City Airport.
Had a great few days in London. Enjoyed the shopping. Hotel was lovely to come back to and because the weather was good had a drink on the balcony and took in the views over London. Next to the Olympic park great to walk round and see where it all took place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, I would highly recommend

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Lovely hotel, helpful staff, great choice of breakfast the next morning. Room facilities were good, the only thing that I didn't like was that the shower was pretty weak and the rail was broken. But all in all a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
It was an excellent stay and the staff was outstanding can't wait to visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Visiting daughter

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Location is excellent. Parking although not on site is easy & reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by kevin

Reliable when needing a London base.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Always good, stayed many times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Our experience was very good. We did however get locked out of our room as the room keys and lock malfunctioned. I would recommend the first instance this happens a member of staff should assist the guest at the room rather than make them go back and fourth four or five times.
4 out of 5
by tracy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
lovely hotel and staff always pleasant - the couple of things that are annoying 1) when west ham are at home you have to drink out of plastic cups - £9 for a cocktail then seems very expensive 2) no discount for the car parks - if you go out and about then this really does start to an to the expense