Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Our experience was very good. We did however get locked out of our room as the room keys and lock malfunctioned. I would recommend the first instance this happens a member of staff should assist the guest at the room rather than make them go back and fourth four or five times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lack of facilities

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The position was good for East London. The breakfast was good.
The room had no toiletries,only shower gel. Would have expected to have shampoo and conditioner and body lotion. The lighting in the bathroom was very poor, you could not see to put on makeup or for my husband to shave. The bedroom lightening was no better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is an excellent location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Really nice hotel in the Westfield's mall,restaturants,shops,ungerground,taxis all close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good location. Good size clean room with a comfy chair. Great breakfast, and happy helpful staff.
Cons: The only small niggle was having to put the toilet lid down to be able to flush the loo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mirfield

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size
Location: West Ham new stadium, shopping
This hotl is spot on, it's slap band in a great shopping location of east London, the Olympic park is a view worth going to view which is a stones throw away. Staff friendly , helpful and polite. Parking in Westfield is extremely cheap for London . You can leave your car their and travel all around London at a small expense
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Good hotel will come again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Love the location of this hotel and the hotel itself is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, very near to Olympic stadium

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A nice clean hotel, Laura who checked us in was friendly & efficient, very close to food, shopping & the Queen Elizabeth stadium, only thing that let it down was the shower as the shower head was rubbish! (room 627)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the best shopping center in Eu

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My time was short, but I was able to visit all the places I intended to visit. This place is in the middle of everything. I will stay in this hotel next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Queen Elizabeth Park and shopping

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Perfect place to stay to be in audience for sports relief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a get away!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Great hotel for an over night stop in London - rooms were very good and staff were very helpful! Will be sure to stay again! Thoroughly recommended!