Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai , India

Stay at Holiday inn London west

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel . The rooms are pleasant and comfortable .the staff is extremely helpful and nice . The hotel is very close to the tube .you can reach central London in twenty mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent stay

Posted May 12, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff! Sam the manager was incredibly helpful.Nice breakfast,clean rooms. Nice easy access to town, 5 minute walk to metro,whenever we return to London we definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and overall environment very nice.

Posted May 5, 2017
It was nice to come back and enjoy the comfort of a beautiful clean hotel. There is also a wonderful coffee cafe just around the corner, I enjoyed a latte each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice locationed hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent service, the guest service manager San Feak made it even better. Very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Needed somewhere to sleep over a working weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and brilliant friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Great experience, I was working Easter Friday and Saturday near this hotel, I let the staff know I would be checking in later and they made sure I was checked in and had a upgraded room. Excellent service through out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield england

London weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had weekend in London hotel was 5 minutes walk to nearest tube station that took us straight into the centre perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very niçe hotel. Excellent full English breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The staff
Restaurant staff were really friendly. No queues for check in or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

very good for visiting central l london

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: breakfast was very good large selection to chose from , only a short distance to walk to the tube station and only 20 mins to central london
Location: tube station close buy and found a great local pub that served meals at a very cheap price
me and my family planed to use the hotel a a base to visit central london via the tube , it is only a short 10min walk to the tube station were you can buy a oyster card or just use pay wave on your debit card (cheapest way) the hotel is well lit and very clean the breakfast was superb and the selection was very good . overall the hotel was very good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Ideal for family London weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed at hotel last year and we all liked it as very clean and modern so booked again. Parking price had risen from previous so cost £30 for two days. Easy access to North Acton tube 5 minute walk away. Room tidy and well maintained although shower would flood room if not angled properly. We all loved the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Niall GM, Hotel Management
Dear Weaves, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I shall inform my team to inspect the shower, thank you for letting us know. We do hope to welcome you and your family back again in the near future. Best regards Niall