Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Excellent hotel, highly recommended.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Perfect location for the Windsor area. Hotel is of a high spec.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon. Richard Jackson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice hotel near attractions

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Booked this hotel 1st time for stay. I was very pleased with the service and quality of the hotel. Staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to LHR

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good proximity to LHR. Good parking. Rooms are OK - nothing special. Food was disappointing - not good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great experience fabulous breakfast excellent location for legoland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Slough Trading estate!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: Shame we were not able to have breakfast as we were due at the airport rather early and had to leave at 7am. Maybe introduce a light breakfast.
Very nice hotel good reasonable parking fee. Ten pounds two miles down the road at Colnbrook Holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Very much recommended for ease of access to LHR.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The staff...absolutely everyone was helpful, polite and friendly!
Cons: Free carparking?! We had to leave early, so missed breakfast...earlier times would be helpful.
Location: We arrived late, so no real time to do anything or look around. However, it was ideal for our drive to Heathrow Airport the next morning.
The staff here were exceptionally helpful and friendly. We also decided to eat in the restaurant, and I cannot rate the food and service enough! The room was lovely and the en-suite facilities were fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming and warm stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Charge for using the car park????????
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Although not a regular traveller, I would recommend this hotel. I stayed with my family with an overnight stay and breakfast. The room was of a sufficient size ( 2 x doubles), and a clean bathroom. Staff on reception were helpful too. The bar staff where a little slow in serving (having to wait to be served when no bar person was there) but nothing major. Good choice for breakfast items and good location for our onward trip to LEGOLAND.