Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Would not recommend.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. I'm surprised it's allowed to operate as a hotel.
Location: Didn't feel safe in the neighborhood or in the "hotel". Tube was not convenient and nothing notable to do nearby.
I left and went to another hotel after I saw the room and facility. There was no refund but getting out of this dump was worth it. Was surprised Expedia would offer a place as unacceptable as this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel das taxas abusivas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Taxas, cafá da manhã.
O hotel está numa localização muito boa, talvez por isso eles explorem o cliente. Cobram pela internet, cobram pelo adaptador de tomada, que no final das contas você é obrigado a comprar. O café da manhã é muito ruim. o quarto é razoável.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was more like a house full of drunks, very dirt

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Unfortunately nothing
Cons: General cleaning and friendly reception.
Location: Near Olympia and shops, Royal Albert Hall
We arrived late afternoon and was send to basement to our surprise narrow passage and a tiny room with "single beds"more like cots mattresses, very dirty linen bathroom so dirty. I think this people never clean we had to sleep on top of the covers. We didn't bothered breakfast(scare of food poisoning) I don't understand how this kind of accommodation is allowed in central London for £95 it's so expensive. I felt so disappointed with Expedia all we wanted was a decent hotel near Royal Albert Hall to attend my concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly
Cons: Cleanlyness. More comforetable beds.
My 4 night stay was ok. Handy for Olympia. Staff q friendly. Breakfast ok. Rooms ok but could of been cleaner, mine had ants in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland Pfalz

Hotel in London

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Frühstücks Zimmer war wenig ansprechend , sehr eng. Alles etwas lieblos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Abzuraten

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Lage, Umgebung
Cons: Vieles, s.o. (Frühstück); Enge etc. sind wohl micht zu ändern
Location: -
Sehr kleine Zimmer; sehr kurze und z.T. instabile Betten; Frühstück: sehr karg in einem fensterlosen, äußerst dichtgedrängten Kellerraum; unpersönliche Atmosphäre (Personen dort vermeiden den Kontakt aus Angst vor Beschwerden); Aus dem Angebot herausnehmen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lothian

Tiny rooms

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: proximity to Olympia
Cons: room sizes are way too small
Location: as above close to Olympia
We visited the hotel because of its proximity to the Olympia but I am afraid this was all it had in its favour. The room whilst clean was tiny and the ensuite was of proportions I had never witnessed. The same for the breakfast room it was small with several tables crammed in. The bed was really uncomfortable and to the credit of staff when I asked to move room there was no issue with granting my request. Would like to say the other room was better but alas...... Anyway the question would I return or recommend the I am afraid I have to say no to both.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

teleurstellend

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Het personeel was vriendelijk.
Cons: Behalve het personeel, alles.
Location: Rustige wijk, dicht bij het metrostation.
De ligging is goed, dicht bij het station in een rustige wijk. Het personeel was vriendelijk. De kamers was erg klein, slecht bed en pad geverfd. Overal spetters verf. Ontzettend kleine, volle ontbijtruimte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammalt, trångt, liten frukost

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotellet var trångt och slitet, fanns inte alltid varmvatten, frukosten bestod av en rostmacka, gröna ägg och varm ost. Dock var personalen trevlig och hjälpsam
4 out of 5
by uffe from Danmark

god beligheden ift til pris

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
bogmesse