Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Staff helpful; good breakfast; tiny room; room was cheap, so probably a good varlue, but not a place to hang out during the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The receptionist woman was extremely helpful
when needed help the receptionist was really helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Terrible hotel, stains on the walls. Couldn't breath as no window or ventilation. Was not a positive break for my friend and I. It was actually the worst hotel/hostel we've ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brescia

Vicino alla metro zona tranquilla

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Soggiorno tranquillo- colazione sufficiente. Camera con il minimo indispensabile. Personale cortese e disponibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Continental breakfast was nothing like a continental breakfast. Toast and cereal. Cheap and cheerful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o niells

Far away from station

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Worse condition of the rooms, staff is not friendly at all , rooms are soooo hot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseillan

hotel à éviter à tout prix

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: quartier calme
Cons: tout
Location: à proximité : le WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTER (mall immense où l'on trouve de tout) rien à voir à proximité sinon quartier calme
chambre sale avec une moquette tachée couette tachée impossible d'accéder à la fenêtre car porte manteau trop près du lit le vitrage laissait passer un air glacial : le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas j'ai été ébouillantée par la douche : je l'ai signalé une personne est venue inverser les boutons....... ça n a rien changé : hormis de l'eau brulante impossible de prendre une douche donc à l'ancienne moitié eau brulante moitié eau du lavabo avec un verre pour me rincer les cheveux wc dans la douche : donc une fois que vous avez pris la douche la pièce est trempée et si l'envie d'aller aux wc vous prend il n'y a que la solution de mettre la serviette de bain à terre pour ne pas glisser et essuyer le wc au préalable avec ! peu de place pour se mouvoir dans la chambre (j'avais pris lit 2 places) petit déjeuner limite : toasts beurre confiture oeuf céréales, café jus d'orange c est tout pas plus de choix ! concernant le personnel d accueil : ils ne connaissent pas Londres et même avec l aide d'internet ont été incapables de m'aider pour les transports et les bus à prendre pour me rendre dans les principaux lieux à visiter un conseil : allez ailleurs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute disaster.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was cheap but my God-dirty, no hot water, no light in the bathroom. Not easy to find, filthy inside and out of the property. It was warm, the heating was on. Don't bother with breakfast, coffee and toast that's all what was available. I would never stay there again. Staff nice enough though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I stayed in a single room which was quite small , with a reasonable ensuite bathroom. On two occassions staff members assumed i wasn't in my room and just came into my room with no prior warning, which i thought was a bit odd. Wifi had to be paid extra for and wasn't what i would describe as cheap. Overall, not a bad place for the money you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

立地がいいホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: 立地がいい場所にある
Cons: シャワーヘッドが可動式だといい。
ハイドパークに近く立地がいいホテル、口コミの評価はよくなかったので心配でしたが、思ったほど悪くありませんでした。 お部屋は少し狭かったかな。コスパからすればいいほうです。