Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrie ontario

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Great staff fast service pool nice and warm great breakfast
Location: The location is ok easy to find and close to malls
Really nice only complaint is the bed sofa not comfortable for 2 adults but I would stay there again no problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room wasn't cleaned when we checked in nor subsequent days. Had to ask everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice accommodation!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: We travelled to London from the Ottawa Valley but London was originally our home so we were familiar with most things nearby. We visited family
Great room as we had to accommodate 3 adult women, 2 kids, 6 & 7 and a young baby. The suite served the purpose. It made our stay ver comfortable. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

London, Ontario

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel twice now while going to see plays in Stratford. It is very conveniently located off the 401 and also close to downtown London. A car is required, but it is situated nicely for going off in a number of directions. The staff is excellent and usually recalls our names. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aundrea from Southfield Michigan

home away from home

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
They breakfast was wonderful and the staff omg they are outstanding. I will only stay at Homewood Suites whenever I'm in London.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Toronto

Great Weekend!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming. Appreciated late checkout. Breakfast provided was perfect. Good at Marriott Bistro next door was tasty. Appreciated discount card for that. Will stay again when opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the highway. Close by shops

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great stay. My only complaint is the noisy air conditioner.
5 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was good...but beds and pillows way too soft...I guess that's a personal thing...just a little shocked because cost of hotel was not what I believed I had booked... $30 difference...nothing we can do about it. ..breakfast was also very good!