Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was good...but beds and pillows way too soft...I guess that's a personal thing...just a little shocked because cost of hotel was not what I believed I had booked... $30 difference...nothing we can do about it. ..breakfast was also very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ont

Awesome

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Love everything great staff! place very comfortable and my granddaughters loved the breakfast and snack time just perfect coming back for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent Staff--Facility a little tired.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Travelling through
We stayed at the hotel one night. Our suite room was spacious and comfortable. We did encounter some maintenance issues: Hair dryer broken, tub plug broken, slow drain, dirty windows. Staff was apologetic and made it right. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably-priced hotel, close to highway.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access, with free parking and breakfast.
Cons: We were happy with thye ways things were.
Room was clean and quiet, with facilities for cooking if required. Breakfast was plentiful, with wide choice of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with all comforts of home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was nice and friendly. Prompt service. Super clean room and pool. Breakfast was delicious, hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simcoe

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean room and spacious. Good breakfast buffet. Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It is so close to the white oaks mall.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff are very friendly. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankeny Iowa

I wish they could all be like this

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is a very nice hotel with plenty of parking, clean rooms, and updated décor. The staff was very nice. Without a doubt, I would stay here again. My only complaint is very minor--there was not enough food to keep up with the number of people trying to eat breakfast. But this was probably more of a timing issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Staff!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: A covered area over the entrance would be good when it is raining heavily.
All staff we interacted with were friendly, efficient and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Facilities are good and breakfast was much better than usual for this class of hotel. An evening snack and 24hr coffee were also provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgetown, ontario

Very nice.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, friendly staff. The bed and pillows are very soft and nice. The only thing that I didn't like was that breakfast was only served until nine on the holiday Monday instead of the weekend time of ten o'clock. They seemed to run out of items quickly on the breakfast buffet so we found ourselves standing and waiting for the restock. Overall a very good place to stay, I would recommend it to everyone.