Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janne from Trondheim

Anbefales

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde der veldig fint og det var mitt andre opphold der :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short term works

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but clean, noisy at night if you want rapt he windows open. Breakfast is very simple but if only want toast then it's okay. No frills. Personally I would look at staying somewhere next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sergey from Moscow

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Within the very limited space of the room and very modest budget, you get the most out of it - well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for kids

Posted May 27, 2015
I chose this hotel as it was close to tubes and parks and it was perfect. The hotel is clean and lovely staff, room was nice and comfy. A good selection for breakfast, we wish we had stayed longer. Good air con in the rooms and nice shower room, tea and coffee and a small kitchenette also. Kensington park opposite was perfect for exploring with children and there's sometihjng fun in every direction, we would definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel 43

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä. Hyde Park on vieressä kuten myös pari metroasemaa ja bussiyhteydet. Hotelli oli rauhallinen. Ei ole mikään luksushotelli, mutta hintatasoonsa nähden hyvä valinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from paris

Un petit hôtel fort agréable

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel fort bien situé à Bayswater, à 25mn à pied de l'hyper centre de Londres donc parfait pour qui ne souhaite pas utiliser le métro. La chambre était petite mais confortable et très propre. Le personnel était charmant. Une adresse à recommander donc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bättre går inte att få i prisklassen.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nyrenoverat hotell. Mot bra för prisklassen. Långsamt Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lage

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nahe Metrostationen, sehr gut gelegen. Die Auswahl des Frühstücksbuffet etwas dürftig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Pontivy

Bon emplacement et bon accueil

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 séjours effectués dans cet hôtel, globalement très satisfait. Seul point négatif lors du séjour en chambre rdc, une forte odeur de peinture probablement liée à des travaux récents