Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marucia from South Yorkshire

Almost A fairy tale

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great, excellent restaurant, great breakfast but as a customer one would expect to have free parking, which is not the case . We spent around £600 and had to pay for the parking whilst those who visit and spend £10 have free parking.. As a principle it breaks the enchantment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garry from Manchester

A great little find

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A great little find. Excellent location and delightful service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Not what we were promised

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Add a lift, put adequate lighting in room. Do not advertise free parking.
Location: Middle of no where.
Tiny, dark room, uncomfortable bed and "free parking" only if you are one of the first six guests. Cheap by London standards, but not worth the money. Spend more and stay elsewhere. You will not be missing anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Nice hotel near underground station

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Parking / alternative parking Double glazing
Location: 2 minutes from North Ealing underground - around 15 minute walk to Ealing Broadway and the tube to the centre of London.
We booked this hotel as it was on the outskirts of London and we could drive easily to it. One of the main reasons for choosing this hotel was the free parking, but this was disappointing when the hotel only had 4 spaces and none were available for us - the 'overspill' parking was the NCP behind the hotel, but this was closed during our stay for drainage works. Ended up parking quite a way from the hotel. Hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff very friendly, but very noisy when you have a room on the main road. Little extras in the room like bottled water, nespresso coffee and a mini bar were appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Vellu K

Mukava pieni hotelli

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli mukava,siisti ja metroyhteyksien vieressä. Hotellihuone oli ison tien varressa joten liikenteen äänet kuuluivat varsin selkeästi. Lisäksi huoneen lämmitys ei toiminut puhaltimen kautta. Mutta tyylikäs hotelli. Hinta&laatu suhteeltaan hyvä hotelli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith B.

OK

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Good location but the rooms are very noisy due to being next to the main road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels