Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The room was lovely although quite small. It would be good if the restaurant was open on a sun. And if the website made it clearer whether or not breakfast was served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value ealing hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good stay... one complaint was misleading trivago description... there is very limited parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the presentation photos on the website. The room however does not look the same way though (missing beautiful paintings) - I actually came to this hotel just because of its presentation on the site. For that price I could be living closer to city centre. So I'm a bit disappointed. But the quality of bed is really good and I liked the view and state of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nice modern hotel with tiny car park

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay , rooms are modern decor that I like the only trouble was parking as it was very limited and super tight . Staff are very friendly. thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the experience, looking forward to my return

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Did not want to say how good this stay was, I wanted to guarantee a room on my next visit!! Get Back you lot!! Good hotel, slightly more than I wanted to pay but worth it. Japanese Restaurant on the premises even. Great staff, attentive and reactive to my observations. A little haven just round the corner, 2 Restaurants a Takeaway and a very decent pub, plus some shops and additional parking. Well worth a visit but please check my schedule so we do not clash!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel very close to a tube station

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good find

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The little touches
Cons: Room slightly small
Location: Off a main road
Off a main road but once inside nicely surprised. Rooms a bit small but very well done up, wanted for nothing. Breakfast was just perfect.