Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Never again

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Having arrived at the hotel, I checked in to find I was staying at Hotel 45 down the road in a room on the sixth floor...with no lift. The room itself was small but seemed adequate or so I thought. Whilst going to sleep I felt uncomfortable, my head, neck and back all itching. I went for a hot shower hoping that would help. It did not. Having gotten back into bed I kept feeling itchy. At around 2am I got so annoyed I got out of bed, put the lights on to find bugs in the bed (pictures attached). I immediately packed and walked back to reception down the road and complained. The guy couldn't go much other than offer me a different room. I ended up staying up the night whilst having a further two hot showers. I emailed both the hotel and Expedia yesterday with the photos. No news yet. Will not be staying ever again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location was good, in zone 2 with good tube service. Breakfast was nice, with good service. The rooms were clean and comfortable, if a little cramped. Over all very good value and quite pleasant. We were pleased and enjoyed our stay. Ryan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Jung und alt !

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: -tolles Haus -Sehr Gute Integration in Londoner Alltag -sehr gute Bus - u. Bahn-Anbindungen -Frühstück -Geschäfte in unmittelbaren Nähe -Personal
Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Wlan zugang ohne Anfrage sofort erhalten. Frühstück war ausreichend und sehr lecker. Tolles u. nettes Personal. In 15 Minuten laufen ist man an der Underground Station ( central Line) die quer durch London geht und man alles erreicht. Es gibt sehr schöne Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Für einen Städtetrip mehr als ausreichend! Wir kommen gerne wieder :).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 空港やロンドン中心部からのアクセスの良さ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa


Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: ホテル目の前がバス停ですし、ハマースミス駅からも徒歩圏内なので交通の意味合いでは不便な感じはなかったです。
Cons: 一応、朝食は出ますが、トーストとコーヒー、ティー&オレンジジュース程度です。せめてスクランブルエッグとソーセージぐらいは欲しかったとは思いました。
Location: 歩いて数分でスーパーもあります。ただ、警察署&消防署がホテルと同じ通りにあり、そこそこ騒がしいですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都


Posted Sep 10, 2016
部屋は広く、庭側だったので夜、車の音も気にせずに休めました。 朝食はウエイトレスサービスでした。正直、おいしくなくて残念。ヨーグルトをくれる日とない日がありました。 駅からは歩きますが、ハマースミス駅行きのバス停の前なので、荷物がある時は便利。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.


Posted Sep 1, 2016
Sehr laute Umgebung, dauernd Polizei - oder Feuerwehrsirenen. Dafür ist man verkehrstechnisch sehr gut angebunden. Das Frühstück ist sehr mager, der Kaffee jedoch richtig gut. Insgesamt ein sehr günstiges Hotel mit dem Preis entsprechenden Macken. Nicht das Ritz, aber wer London erleben will, verbringt die meiste Zeit eh nicht im Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Newly renovated rooms clean, fresh and functional. Very well located. Excellent Wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alarms going off in the middle of the night

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Terrible. Alarms were going off in the night, not friendly staff. Tiny room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londra

Hotel nel quartiere di Hammersmith

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Ho effettutato un breve soggiorno per vacanza i questo hotel. Situato a circa 10/15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione della metro di hammersmith è facilmente rintracciabile.Personale dell'hotel cordiale.Tasto dolente la stanza e la colazione.Sapendo gia di trovare moquette sul pavimento mi aspettavo almeno fosse pulita invece si vedevano tracce di sporcizia ovunque segno che non era stata pulita.Lasciando perdere le dimensioni ridicole del bagno dove non si riusciva a stare seduti sul wc poiché il lavandino era direttamente davanti, la doccia oltre a presentarsi un po squallida con pezzi di vernice che si scrostavano aveva il miscelatore rovinato e mal funzionante. Ai piedi del letto c'era un tavolino di dimensioni praticamente inutili visto che ci stava solo un telecomando e un marsupio e con un ripiano bruciato.Tv che trasmette solo canali inglesi.Colazione continentale non a buffet, ti portano quello che decidono loro.Succo d'arancia,caffe/the,pane tostato burro marmellata formaggio e un cornetto di dubbia qualità.Tutto sommato mi aspettavo meglio pur sapendo che gli standard di londra non sono elevati in fatto di hotel però c'e un compromesso a tutto. Lo consiglierei o ci ritornerei? No