Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Moderno,sofisticado, gran ubicación, excelente servicio!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion, decoracion contemporanea eleg

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excelente ubicación, habitaciones de muy buen gusto, elegante y moderno. Muy buena cafeteria. Habitaciones de muy buen tamaño.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muenchen

Gute Vertretung eines modernen Designer Hotels

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: die Ausstattung der Zimmer
Cons: Das Personal muesste besser geschult werden fuer ein 5 Sterne Hotel - teilweise ueberfordert und verkompliziert Dinge die einfach zu loesen waeren
Location: Sehr gute Lage
Es war alles recht schoen - die Lage ist hervorragend - die Ausstattung sehr sehr interessant - das Personal ein bisschen ueberfordert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Room not ready on time

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was not ready on 15:00 as promised. I was invited to coffee that eventually appeared in my bill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fantastic location and great decor!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The plush interiors and gorgeous bathroom
Cons: Perhaps the hotel could consider putting in more resting spaces in the public space
Location: The location was fantastic, with Chinatown, the theatre, shops and the tube all within a short walk!
While the check in time took longer than expected as there was only 1 staff member on duty, we were pleased that we were able to check in at 1 pm, before the check in time of 3pm without any hiccups. The service from the hotel staff was impeccable and we were always warmly welcomed into the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima Localização, serviços impecáveis!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Quarto espaçoso ! Instalações, roupas de cama de Excelente qualidade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Unaacceptable problems

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Centrally located.
Cons: See above note.
Location: Centrally located. Easy to walk to shops, etc.
I went to this hotel with my ageing parents. There is a sign in the bathroom that says to put a towel on the floor because it is so slippery. But you cannot put a towel in the shower.... Basically, this was a hazardous place for my parents, who could easily break something slipping on the floor. Also, the controls for the lights and all were fairly complicated even for me. I had to call the front desk to figure out how to turn it off. My mother failed to do that and slept the entire night with the light on. It was a disaster. Then they said that Expedia charged an extra night for a cancellation, but in fact Expedia says it does not charge. They did give us a 50% rebate on the extra charge, but that was pretty pathetic given that we were leaving because it was unsuitable for older people. Just a disaster.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

立地が最高のホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 立地、スタッフの接客
Cons: 特になし
Location: ピカデリーサーカスからすぐで買い物には便利
全てにおいて合格点をつけられるホテルです。特に立地は申し分ありません。強いて欠点を挙げるなら好みの問題ですが、部屋のデザインがモダンすぎてロンドン感がないくらいです。
4 out of 5
by Mariela from Gramado

Ótima localização

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização- entre Regent e Picadilly
5 out of 5
by roya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels