Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnus

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Var på hotellet i en helg, veldig flott og hotell, men hyggelig personel, perfekt hotell for deg som liker å bo litt utenfor byen, og ha mulighet for å gå en tur i grønne omgivelser samtidig som du ikke er for langt unna byen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wimbledon Hotel du Vin

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Service at dinner was aweful and breakfast was even worse. Over an hour before teapot arrived!
4 out of 5
by John from Sheffield

An excellent hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent all round
4 out of 5
by Peter from Cambourne

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the hotel did not have any rooms with a firm mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very attentive staff, extremely nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very attentive staff, extremely nice place to stay. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in the Wimbledon area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

Wimblledon Commonの中の素敵なホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: 裏の公園が雄大でのんびりしているところです。
Cons: 歯ブラシセットや化粧品を揃えて欲しいです。
Location: 車がない人は交通が不便ですね。
のんびりできて素敵なホテルでした。 朝食もどれも美味しくて満足です。 ただ部屋がスタッフルームの横で朝からバタバタとうるさく、夜は遅くに宿泊者の廊下で話す声が気になりました。 10年ほど前に宿泊した時は「Canninzaro House」という名前で、すっかり雰囲気が変わっていたので驚きました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Very noisy. Could hear every step and most of the conversation of the people in the room above until the early hours, only partly drowned out by the jet engine of an a/c unit right outside the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Simon

Plumbing ruins your sleep

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant welcome and showed to room with room facilities explained. Ok service with meal. At bar for drinks afterwards waiter was obsessed with getting a room number.. Funny at first as we said "we were only given room name so have no idea of other room reference". He came to us a further 3 times to tell us our room number and explain why we needed it as if we had served HIM inadequately. Annoying as we were trying to have a private discussion. Slept very, very badl.. The heating made a very annoying hiss and wurr all night.Like a fridge freezer. Response of the reception staff when we checked out was very poor. The whole corridor on the second floor was covered in noisy radiators so I doubt you'd avoid getting a noisy room. The waiting staff at breakfast were also very rude and without care with the exception of one lady. Breakfast was included in our rate but if I'd paid £17.50 for a cold food I would have refused to pay.Please note we were not inpolite. Good points: beautiful setting, gorgeous house, great bed and shower, charachterful and pleasant decor, free parking. Bad points outweigh the good and we won't be back.