Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath

Does the job it needs too

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very basic and minimal, rooms do not look that nice and are very small but is ok if you just using to sleep in and not be in there long. Breakfast is toast or cereal in the mornings free of charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Day time service excellent, not so great in the evening. Room a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very suitable budget hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the staff.they were more than obliging and check in and out times were very suitable.For the price and considering the service provided I would totally recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Value for money hotel in London

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Pillow is way too thin. A bit noisy as the soundproofing is not too good.
Good location. Only two mins walks from Earl's court station. Clean room and helpful staff. Simple and healthy breakfast. A very good choice for budget B & B in London.
2 out of 5
by Billie from Rehovot

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work. One bathroom light (above sink) did not work. Beds were not comfortable, and pillows were awful. However, it was clean, and adequate, but no better.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Aweful
4 out of 5
by Ashleigh from Glasgow

Cheap, cheerful and great location!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very cheap and cheerful. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming and the room was a decent size. Might need a little spruce up as the fixtures were slightly broken but nothing awful. The pipes need looked at, made an awful noise when we would turn on the taps and the water pressure in the shower was pretty bad. A kettle and some tea & coffee in the room would have been ideal after a long day also. Overall a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by samantha from vancouver

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
noisy location of my room & the person next door was very loud, the locations of the door outside my room was very inconvenient for the sound of the door constantly banging
5 out of 5
by john from ROSTRENEN, central Brittany

Solo visit for R.W.C.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was visitingLondon for the Rugby World Cup Final at Twickenham. My first visit back to London for about twenty years, so was delighted to have found a friendly hotel. Not luxurious, but clean and comfortable.