Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath

Does the job it needs too

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very basic and minimal, rooms do not look that nice and are very small but is ok if you just using to sleep in and not be in there long. Breakfast is toast or cereal in the mornings free of charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Value for money hotel in London

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Pillow is way too thin. A bit noisy as the soundproofing is not too good.
Good location. Only two mins walks from Earl's court station. Clean room and helpful staff. Simple and healthy breakfast. A very good choice for budget B & B in London.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

荷物を置いて寝るだけならこれ位でOK

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
二泊しましたが、シャワールームが清掃されていませんでした。使用済のタオルをバスルームに置いて、交換するよう意思表示をしましたが、交換されていなかったと思われます。丁寧に折り目のついたタオルがベッドに置かれていましたが、バスルームから拾い上げて交換せずに置いたものだとすぐに分かりました。
2 out of 5
by Billie from Rehovot

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work. One bathroom light (above sink) did not work. Beds were not comfortable, and pillows were awful. However, it was clean, and adequate, but no better.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Aweful
3 out of 5
by Madoka from Japan

Overpriced but great access to LHR

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Earls Court 駅まで徒歩1分の利便性、無料荷物預かりは有難いですが、部屋は狭くシャワーは固定式で水量も低かったです。綺麗に清掃はしてありましたが、古さは感じられました。 ロンドンの週末はどこも高額なので仕方ないですが、13,000円は高いと感じました。 LHR利用の前泊には乗り換えなしで行けるのでお薦めです。
4 out of 5
by Ashleigh from Glasgow

Cheap, cheerful and great location!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very cheap and cheerful. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming and the room was a decent size. Might need a little spruce up as the fixtures were slightly broken but nothing awful. The pipes need looked at, made an awful noise when we would turn on the taps and the water pressure in the shower was pretty bad. A kettle and some tea & coffee in the room would have been ideal after a long day also. Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Good price.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Small room but good for the price. Decent (continental) breakfast with toast, egg, orange juice and coffee/tea. Close to Earl's Cort underground which suited my needs. Only downside was poor water pressure in shower but for the price I could definitely live with that.
3 out of 5
by Jan Erik from Oslo

Helt greit

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt hotel til en grei pris. Bra beliggenhet. Singleroom er lite og best egnet for bare å krype til sengs. Frokost ble servert så tidlig at jeg ikke rakk den noen av dagene.