Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel with very friendly staff!

Posted May 25, 2017
The staff at Hotel Indigo were amazing! They answered all of my questions with ease, and made me feel extremely comfortable and happy with my decision to chose Hotel Indigo. The room was clean, and looked exactly like the picture. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend that others stay there as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, Canada

Nice hotel in covenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great little hotel. Conveniently located. Great Rooms with very comfortable beds and nice amenities. Even a free minibar and use of a cellphone. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Kristina Zubkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with.We hope we can invite you back to stay with us again soon. Best wishes
5 out of 5
by Mark from London

Excellent

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Superb customer service combined with spacious and very comfortable rooms. Excellent value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with. We hope we can invite you back to stay with us again soon. Best wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coastal Georgia

Hip surroundings close to Tower of London

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The bed and bedding were comfortable. The in room coffee and tea service was very enjoyable after a wet and chilly day as tourists.
Location: Very convenient to the Tower of London and 2 Underground stations.
We spent 2 nights here and the room was very comfortable.The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. Loved the modern decor of the rooms and lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Kristina Zubkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
by RUSSELL

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel,the rooms were clean and comfy, I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a lovely review, we've tried to do as much as possible to provide our guests with a great experience, hope to see you again. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great hotel in downtown area with a great fitness facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by marketing@hitowerhill.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review! We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
by Paul

Top notch amenities and convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! They accomodated my early arrival and even provided free use of a cell. phone during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Would like to thank you for the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear your experience with us was special and that our small touches made us stand out. Our staff are an amazing team and all look forward to making your stay unique and special. I look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms close to Aldgate tube station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very comfortable and attractive rooms with helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value when good prices available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Kristina Zubkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a lovely review, we've tried to do as much as possible to provide our guests with a great experience, hope to see you again. Best Wishes
3 out of 5
by Yuji

Amazing hotel but I couldn't stand a noise

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and stuffs are amazing and affordable. BUT one thing you need to know before booking. "Noise from around A/C" is very annoying. The sound is not so big, but it's like water is running all night, or white noise. I couldn't sleep because of it. I claimed and they moved me to Suites... They said they sometimes have that claim. I think... It depends on the person but be carefull.
5 out of 5
by JASON

Great value for money

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hotel, so practical, incredible value for money for a London hotel. Our receptionist was amazing, really made a difference for us. I will definitely go back.