Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coastal Georgia

Hip surroundings close to Tower of London

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The bed and bedding were comfortable. The in room coffee and tea service was very enjoyable after a wet and chilly day as tourists.
Location: Very convenient to the Tower of London and 2 Underground stations.
We spent 2 nights here and the room was very comfortable.The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. Loved the modern decor of the rooms and lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Kristina Zubkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great hotel in downtown area with a great fitness facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by marketing@hitowerhill.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review! We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms close to Aldgate tube station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very comfortable and attractive rooms with helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value when good prices available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Kristina Zubkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a lovely review, we've tried to do as much as possible to provide our guests with a great experience, hope to see you again. Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great location - clean and modern.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel Indigo is a modern clean and vibrant hotel with some really nice touches for guests. This includes complimentary snacks and drinks in the fridge as well as the high quality Aveda toiletries in the ensure. The room also included a mobile handset that could be used to access the internet or to be taken out and about to help tourists as the negotiated the city. The girl is a short from Aldgate out Tower Hill undergrounds and very close to a number of other transport links (DLR, Fenchurch, Liverpool Street). Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Good location for transport and exploring London!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very modern hotel and the rooms decorated to high. Always had someone at the front desk. Just a 10min the Liverpool Street stationn, fenchurch street just round the corner. Perfect for weekend of exploring London. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was here for 2 nights and they were both pleasant. The room was clean if a bit small and the service was professional. The location is great for easy access to public transport and the heart of the City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Find

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night only - were made to feel welcome by the staff and everything was spotlessly clean - The Bed was comfortable and the Room spacious with a free mini bar and morning paper. Old fashioned service in a modern setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely satisfied customer

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. We got upgraded to the suite which was a pleasant surprise. The staff were very friendly and the room was lovely and well laid out.