Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a nice place

Posted May 28, 2016
Cons: It would be nice to have a gym in the building
Very quaint modern small hotel, rooms are beautiful, great location and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenience!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, attentive staff.
Great location. Was in town for a concert at the Budweiser Gardens. It was so nice to be less than a block away! Lots of restaurants and amenities within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, staff and huge room!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
First time here for business, this will now be my regular spot. Right downtown with a great restaurant attached. King room was huge and nicely appointed. A hidden gem in London for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel parking a bit of a hassle

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Stayed one night for business trip. Hotel was great and close to every thing. Only small hassle was parking. Had to use the public lot under the farmers market. It was all fine though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous loft style boutique hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous loft style room with high ceilings, huge bay windows, brick accent wall, cool bathroom layout and super friendly service. Wonderful market at yout doorstep. My only negative is the back streets are home to some less fortunate and thus can feel a little uncomfortable to venture too far from the hotel at night.
4 out of 5
by Katelynn

Everything was great except the bed

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful and the staff were beyond great. The only draw backs were that they had clearly not put any effort in to quality mattresses or pillows and that we would hear everything in the halls as if it was happening in the room. The noise from the doors definitely woke us up every night. Overall it was a positive experience and I would not hesitate to go back.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery from Toronto

Great service, nice rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for business for 3 nights. Great rooms, great staff. The attached restaurant has good food with a nice wine/cocktail list.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels