Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Enjoyed the hotel when we finally found it, not on Bond Street central London it was a 30 minute taxi ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Grove, MN

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great Hotel Great location. Very clean. Nice restaurant. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
comfortable stay in ealing - perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable, Quiet

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable; for two the room might be a bit tight, but for one it was spot on. The bathroom was well arranged and the shower excellent.
Location: Lots to do in the area, though the staff was not very helpful in directing me. I basically walked and found a ton of perfectly good restaurants.
If you're in the Ealing Broadway region, this is an excellent choice, though it's not cheap (yes, lest than central London, but this is not central).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enniskillen

Great Location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: In particular its central location
Cons: No issues
Location: Lots of everything close by 5 min walk from tube. Lovely area, great real ale pubs/food.
All good, lovely experience. All smooth check in + out. Staff helpful. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Excellent place to stay just outside of London

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel is located near the end of the district line on the Tube. A short walk and you are there, or a short bus ride. Staff is pleasant and responsive to needs. Our teapot was broken, and they brought us a new one witin 2 minutes of calling. Breakfast buffet in the hotel was phenominal. The only drawback is the bed was a bit uncomfortable, as I like a firmer mattress. Otherwise, fantastic!!! I highly recmend it if you want to be out of the craziness of the city, and still have easy access. Via the Tube, access to both Heathrow and Gatwick airports.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to london to see friends

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great location if you're staying in ealing. 65 bus from Richmond / Brentford stops right outside. Minutes walk from the shops and Ealing Broadway station. Room on the smaller side but very comfortable and very clean. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for travellers

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A clean comfortable hotel within walking distance of tube and mainline stations. Large tidy rooms with plenty of space. Breakfast was tasty and the service very efficient. We didn't sample the evening meals. Downside no parking, only on the roads and for a limited time. We had to park in the nearby shopping centre and if your a light sleeper the noise of the traffic can be very loud at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Perfect for us!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Stayed here while visiting family in London. Nice hotel, quiet room even on busyish street. Simple but comfortable, great and sparklingly clean bathroom. A few minutes to Ealing Broadway station. Not a central location but not too bad to get into central London and Ealing itself is a nice spot and has loads of nice cafes and shops. We went out to try three different ones each day for breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Easter Holiday With my Daughter

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Fantastic holiday .shopping brilliant . Good weather every day.