Ratings based on 4,684 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, polite staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Excellent service from the moment you arrive up until the moment you depart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I would definitely stay hear again! It's very close to Heathrow Airport, and our room was extremely comfortable. I slept so soundly that I woke up the next morning and forgot that I wasn't at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Heathrow airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: the location and design of the room, equipments in the room
Cons: The coffee and tea at the restaurant in the morning was not impressive
Location: Location is really great. It is close to airport and easy to get to/from airport.
During my travel, I stayed at several hotels close to the airport but this one was the best among all. It had great room (and I loved the design of the room) and restaurant. There are free bus services to get to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Staff attitude. Front desk - one out of four was really helpful and nice to deal with
Location: Bus to the airport (7min) then tube to downtown (45min). opens up London.
Small but clean room. Free bus to the airport but not something that we were readily told about. Expensive breakfast that fell short of free breakfasts at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very convenient to Heathrow airport. Suggest taking the hoppahotel shuttle to the location. Great shuttle in the morning to the airport. Linens were exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Great hotel very convenient for LHR

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location, pleasant and helpful staff, clean and quiet room, speedy check in.
Cons: Nothing.
This is the second time I have stayed at the Hyatt Place this year - both stays have been excellent. The hotel is very convenient for Heathrow Airport - the free U3 bus from Heathrow Central Bus station stops just outside the hotel and they typically run every 15 minutes. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, the rooms are well equipped, clean, comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was also very good - nice menu and very good service. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It exceeded my expectations for an airport-adjacent hotel. It was quiet, clean, and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vista, california

great

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: no
Location: fantastic
One time in London. was great. do gain anytime........... Ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggeat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Ok. A bit dated. Small rooms. Small elevators.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above
Location: 10 minutes by shuttle bus to LHR
This hotel is fine but it won't over whelm you. Staff were good and helpful. The breakfast was good and the bar food available at night was decent. Small rooms. Tiny elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good hotel close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: The rooms could have USB ports, which make adapters unnecessary for those of us who have devices with US plugs.
This is a very nice hotel convenient to Heathrow. The rooms are quiet considering how close they are to the airport. There is a free bus to Heathrow that stops right outside the hotel which is very handy. The staff was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We have stayed here twice when we had early morning flights from Heathrow. A great value.