Ratings based on 4,464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
A wonderful hotel for our overnight between flights. Our room was compact but very comfortable, the buffet breakfast had a huge variety, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Close to Heathrow

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel is comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff was helpful when we had difficulty printing boarding passes. The food was good. The Hopper bus stops right outside and got us to the airport efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Luxury beside Heathrow

Posted Mar 25, 2017
At the end of a long trip this was great; I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Close to Heathrow Airport Terminals 1,2,3 & 4

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, welcoming, close to airport, relatively inexpensive
Cons: The bar is next to the reception so there is spillover noise etc when you check in
Location: Its West Drayton, Middlesex, on top of London Heathrow Airport. Not recommended as a tourist resort but great if in transit
The hotel recently had a make over (#1 floor at least) and the rooms are in excellent decorative order. I stayed for 2 nights and really had nothing to complain about. The staff were very welcoming, professional and wore a smile. It did not come over as forced - just a group of pleasant people making my life as comfortable as they could whilst I was there. Comparatively the room rate was low although I got hit £15 for breakfast (excellent) and £11 for car parking...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice stay for Heathrow layover

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, shower
Cons: Nothing
Location: On Bath Road near Heathrow.
We had an overnight layover in London before a flight to the US. Enjoyed our stay at this Hyatt. Took the free local bus from the airport. Easy to find stop outside Term 5 (#423), and it took about 10 min and stopped in front of the hotel. Easy checkin, comfortable, clean room. We had a king bed, very comfortable. Restaurant was open till 10:30 . We had a late night snack that was quick and delicious. Shower was nice. Absolutely no complaints (unusual for me 😉). Return bus to terminal was across the road and also very quick. Hotel staff were able to give us the schedule, so it was all very easy. Highly recommend this hotel for a Heathrow layover and would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very comfortable beds and extremely convenient location. Recently remodeled so everything is clean and fresh. Great breakfast, just a little pricey, but you pay for convenience. Very reasonable room rate makes up for this! Perfect for an overnight stay for late/early flights in and out of heathrow. There's a shuttle available but we just took an uber, only £5 to terminal 2! It's on the opposite side of the airport from terminal 2, so the ride there was a bit long, but is close to the other terminals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very convenient for LHR - free bus U3 to airport stops just outside front entrance. Clean, comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff. Great experience overall - would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ USA

3 min from LHR

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very smart with very nice finishes. Double windows make it silent inside even though you are near the runway at LHR! Restaurant excellent
Location: Easy shuttle bus delivers you, but nothing to do in the area although I did not venture far from the hotel.
Such a clean modern facility, I will be back! So easy to get to and staff was first rate,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Perfect Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: good links to LHR and the tube to central London
We stayed here for 4 nights while my daughter was attending a job interview, we arrived at 6am and didnt expect the room to be ready but after a 24hr flight from NZ the lovely duty manager said no problem your room is ready, we ordered a pizza at 7am ..... again no problem. This hotel ticks all th boxes, clean, quiet, great location and awesome staff, this was our second stay here and will definately stay here again when travelling via LHR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and location.
Cons: A little more variety in menu selection at restaurant.
Location: Close to airport.
Check in was smooth and quick. Staff were friendly. Quick with response on how to get to Terminal 5 at 6 am the next morning. We had a triple room - a bit of a squeeze but managable. Beds, and even the cot, were comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel. Food was good and delivered quickly. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay, with easy access to the airport.