Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Easy walk to Paddington Station and Kensington Gardens. Lots of cafes, restaurants and shops nearby.
Well appointed apartments in good street/area. Great location close to Paddington Station and Kensington Gardens. Basic kitchen but more than adequate for us and apartments were clean and tidy. We had apartments on lower level plus first floor at the back of the complex. Very quiet and although lower level apartment was a bit dark it didn't matter. We stayed three nights and the apartments were serviced once over this time which was fine. Check in easy and offered free taxi to get to our apartment location but we walked as it was only several blocks away. Cafes, restaurants and shops nearby. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel introduction says the room has the washing machine, but there was not. also, it was not mentioned that there's no lift in the apartment, which is different from our expectation. There is also not enough spaces to put the stuff in the bathroom e.g. no hook in the bathroom and also no space to put the toothbrush and the glass.
3 out of 5
by Lennart

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge till ett rimligt pris. Rent o fint. Minus att checka in på annan plats.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Lancashire

Had better, had worse.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice, the apartment was a good size and very clean. Unfortunately as there is no reception on site, it becomes a bit of a problem when your key-card stops working. I had to wait outside for 45 mins for somebody to come and try and fix the door reader, when they couldn't, had to return to their other hotel to pick up another key. Also, the double bed was two single beds pushed together, so kept falling down in-between the two, not very comfy. The staff are polite and the neighbourhood is good. I probably won't return here, but that said it is not the worst hotel ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Amazing Room.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Stayed here for one night mid-week. The room was really large and modern and very clean too.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Port of Spain

I trust this property

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The was my third stay at this property. I trust it. It's clean, well-serviced, well-located and reasonably priced. My only complain this time is that I used the laundry and the washing machine left my clothes sopping wet. But there was a drier.
3 out of 5
by cecil j from bolton lancs

a most atractive apartment

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed stay apartment v good 1st class accommodation I stayed 3rd November to 7nov, only downside I never had room maid service on any day of my 4 day stay so if management paid someone to service mine then they are being mislead kind regards c curley
3 out of 5
by Maarit

Kaupunkiloma

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä sijainti, Hyde Park kävelymatkan päässä ja sen poikki hyvä kävellä esim. National History museoon. Paddingtonin metroasema lähellä, siitä hyvät metroreitit keskustaan. Ja ko asemalla ystävällinen hlökunta neuvoi Oyster kortin oston. Ruokapaikkoja ihan lähellä, helppo syödä english breakfest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok i förhållande till pris!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, betald taxi från in-checkningen till den faktiska platsen. Använde endast micro och kyl på rummet. Sängen var hård, rummet hade bra värme som jag kunde reglera själv. Bra för gäster att känna till är att hotellet saknar hiss, städerskorna var högljudda och ville komma in och städa rummet innan tiden löpt ut för utcheckningen. Det är lyhört så till vida att grannarnas dörrar hörs väldigt när de slår igen och mitt fönster slog mot karmen när det blåste. Helt ok i förhållande till pris!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful neighborhood, close to tube stations

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: clean, great location
Cons: n/a
check in was easy, the building is in a great neighborhood with easy access to tube stations, shopping, and restaurants