Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

1day sojourne in central london

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice spacious apparent - lighting in living room needs to be brighter (no white light please).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Studio accommodation near paddington

Posted May 26, 2015
Decent location, 5 mins from Hyde park and Paddington. Very clean. Long 10-15 min walk from check in but fantastic friendly staff. Gorgeous townhouse building but needing a few things maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, well equipped; bed too soft....

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was spending a short weekend with my husband in London. We looked at other hotels in the same area and found that the Hyde Park apartments cost about similar price / slightly cheaper to hotels in the vicinity. Our allocated apartment was on the top floor (3 flights of narrow stairs), luckily we had very little luggage so it was not much of a problem for us. The studio was clean and tidy. Unfortunately the double bed was made up of 2 single beds and the mattresses were quite soft so we dipped into the middle of the bed when sleeping. Otherwise a good experience overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
3人で宿泊しました。寝室はとても広く快適でしたが、リビングが狭かったです。防音されていないようで、上の階の宿泊者の声や足音、外の車の音などがやや気になりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: shower was brilliant.
Cons: put up a SIGN at the location showing where the reception is. and also answering the reception phone would be a plus.
Location: great location
no lock on the front door so some drunken idiots came in on the 2nd night of my stay at 11 and started trying the doors. I also wasn't informed that reception was at another location entirely. I spent half an hour ringing the reception number and had to get the information for another guest. sound proofing is sub par. I could hear every bang and scrape. curtains on the wind were 2 ft too high, so I had to put towels and suitcases over the window to not be woken up at 5:30 by the light.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Australia

Great Location

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for 3 people however the second bed was a fold out couch/sofa that was really uncomfortable. No tea towel or tea and coffee. Over all we found the room small however I think that is a London thing as every room we had in the UK was small compared to what we are used to. Room was very clean and that in my eyes is the main thing. Great location and I would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligger i en stille gate. Lett tilgjengelighet.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Gikk av på paddington st. fant leiligheten greit videre til innskjekking, fikk skjekke inn kl 11 30 :) ble kjørt grrtis til leiligheten. Fine rene leiligheter, vi hadde to, matbutikk like ved. Internett virket helt fint. Ved utskjekking trengte vi bare legge nøkler på bordet i leilighetene og dra. Fire fornøyde norske damer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

London apartment in Paddington

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Very little,
Cons: Have staff on site to address issues, Cleaning apartment & changing towels every day
Location: Close to Paddington
Check in is about a 10 minute walk away from the apartment on another property in Bayswater. There are no staff at the actual site. If you need to talk to staff you either need to ring on a mobile or walk to their other apartments. When I rate a hotel I look for a good bed and a good shower, these apartments had neither. We had issues with the shower in the 1st apartment that took 2 visits to reception to get resolved. Cleaning of the apartment and changing towels was only every 2nd day. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gemma from Bournemouth

Lovely apartment, perfect for short stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful modern apartment finished to a very high standard. Lovely and clean with great facilities. Also close to local shops and tube stations. No lift though, so if you're staying on the top floor be aware! Excellent price and would recommend to friends.