Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Descuidado, viejo y muy muy sucio

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: La recepcionista que está por las mañanas aparte de hablar un montón de idiomas es súper agradable dulce y amable
Cons: Está anticuado,y descuidado, no se corresponde con las fotos, además no limpian está MUY MUY SUCIO
Location: La ubicación muy buena está el metro a dos minutos pero puedes ir andando a cualquier sitio y la zona tranquila
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

SLEEPLESS NIGHTS

Posted Aug 29, 2016
There seem to be many properties like this on this street that are rented to groups of teen agers and young "adults" EVERY of the three nights that I spent there, these people had VERY LOUD MUSIC ON, SHOUTED, GOT MADLY DRUNK and honked loudly until 4:00 AM. The room had no air conditioning so I had to keep the window open. A total nightmare!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel décevant

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: La façade.
Cons: renouveler l’équipement, faire des travaux.
J'ai réservé un appartement familial non-fumeur avec cuisine en espérant de pouvoir préparer les repas aux enfants. Nous avons eu un studio très sale (les cheveux par terre et même un cafard!) au sous-sol. La seul fenêtre donnait sur un locale sous l'escalier ou le personnel technique faisait les poses cigarette: en conséquences même avec la fenêtre fermé ça sentait de la fumée. Dans la cuisine il n’y avait qu’une seul casserole (même pas de poêle) de grande taille, pas de passoire : pas possible de faire des ni des pâtes, ni de riz. Décevant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Close to Hyde Park and the Tube

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The proximity to things we wanted to go and see.
Cons: Update the appliances in the apartment.
Location: Very close to Hyde park and the Tube. Shops near by
It is a bit strange that the hotel reception is at a different location to the apartments. The aircon did not work and there was a washing machine in there that did not work either. Besides this the apartment was clean and very spacious.
3 out of 5
by Pernilla

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Härligt område och nära till Kensington park och med det även Hyde park. 2 tunnelbanestationer i närheten som gör det lätt att ta sig runt i centrala London utan byten. Ingen städning av rummet trots att vi bodde där 4 nätter men vi kunde be om nya handdukar iaf. Golvet var smutsigt och även duschen (men det är ju lite engelsk standard...) + för parkettgolv då man åtminstone slipper de äckliga heltäckningsmattorna!
3 out of 5
by Pål from Fredrikstad

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Greit plassert hotell. Kort vei til undergrunn stille område. Men veldig dårlig bad. Kalt vann i dusj.
3 out of 5
by Jan-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
要上落很多樓梯,要搬行李會很不方便,房間比較舊,但地點方便,步行去海德公園很近
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand

Ok, men veldig varmt å sove der

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Ingen Aircondition, ufattelig varmt da sengene er på hemsen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the accomodation was the location. Food is easily available nearby & supermarkets too. However, the building requires a refurbishment. The toiletries provided were bare basic.