Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Handige kamer, vlak bij het park en de tube

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: De ligging, de kitchenette en de bedden
Cons: Schoonmaak tijdens het verblijf (die was er niet), een grotere lobbyruimte
Location: Vlakbij Hyde Park, twee metrostations, bushaltes en op de route van Big Bus.
Als je niet op zoek bent naar luxe en bediening, maar naar een comfortabele plek om te slapen en op de kamer te eten als je dat wil, dan is dit prima. Vlak bij het Hyde park, met twee metrohaltes en enkele bushaltes in de buurt heb je zowel de stad als de rust bij de hand. We misten wel een gemeenschappelijke plek om even te zitten, aan de wifi te kunnen en een uitstap voor te bereiden. De aanwezige lobby is hiervoor wat klein. Een extra compliment voor de vriendelijke Nederlandse stagiair die ons met veel plezier verder hielp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

BUENA UBICACIÓN

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel bien ubicado, apacible. cómodo y limpio. Comercios cercanos para comprar alimentos ó para llevar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esparreguera

Situacion perfecta

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion y cerca de dos estaciones de metro.
Cons: Si dejaran algun detalle en la habitacion seria perfecto
Location: Al lado del metro y por encima del Hyde Park, perfecto para ir a cualquier sitio
Los apartamento estan perfectos para pasar unos dias en Londres
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location. Needs upgrading.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi. Cleaning. New paint. Comfort.
Location: One block from Queensway tube station from where whole London is accessible.
Wifi is only in the lobby. That means my teenage kids spent hours in the lobby when we were in hotel. In today's world wifi should be available in privacy of your room. Room floors were clean but walls need new paint badly. For professional painter that is hour-hour and a half of work per room. I don't know why they don't do it. For bed comfort i would give 3out of 10. Not comfortable with hole in the middle. I don't know if I didn't read it good, but there was not room service. We had to ask for extra towels. For the price, location is great with tube close and rift next to Kensington gardens and Hyde park. But hotel in all needs improvements badly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poole

Close to Hyde park

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room clean, kettle provided but no milk or tea. Certainly not executive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé, mais intérieur décevant

Posted Jul 3, 2016
chambre au sous sol, avec fenêtre donnant sur une cour microscopique, chambre au bout d'un dédale de couloirs et portes (au moins 6), inquiétant en cas d'incendie! Bruyant, normal toutes ces portes s'ouvrent et se ferment régulièrement à partir de 7h du matin. Cerise sur le gâteau : consigne des bagages payantes le jour du départ! Dans les points positifs, le confort des lits était correct, la chambre très propre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The only good thing was the location to the Underground
Room too small, hot and stuffy. Not cleaned very good. The doors banged and kept us awake!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

close to shops and stations but rooms average

Posted Jun 11, 2016
first room average second room given terrible demanded a different room web doesn't show actual rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Meget dårlige værelse, lugtede og var meget småt, toiletbræt var defekt, Wifi virkede ikke, personalet var meget inkompetente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

grazioso hotel vicinissimo metro e Hyde park

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Stile londinese del palazzo con interni moderni, pulito.
Cons: il wi-fi non è buono,
Location: posizione ottima per girare londra in poco tempo, lo consiglio per chi viene da Stansted airp., quindi arriva a Liverpool st.
soggiornato in 3 con figlio 10 anni; buona la stanza con cucina, bella zona tranquilla metrò a pochi passi e poche fermate da Picadilly