Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Swansea

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as we were attending a convention at the London Olympia. This hotel was in a great location in regards to the venue. A straight 15min walk to the event. We will be looking to book again next year for the same event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evesham, UK

Great value, good friendly service, ideal location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy for a nights kip.
Cons: Getting a bit tired in the corridors but rooms and service were great.
Location: Near to West Kensington tube and a lovely ice cream and crepe place on the walk to the tube, recommended for breakfast..
Clean, friendly and good value. A great view of Stamford Bridge from the room we stayed in.. Part of a lovely weekend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva & London

Convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Accepts dogs, convenient location, underground car park, good price-quality ratio.
Cons: The staff at reception could be a bit friendlier and smile a bit more!
Location: Less than 5 minutes to West Brompton tube on the District Line (the next stop is Earls Court).
Conveniently located near West Brompton tube on the District Line. The hotel looks a bit tired in places, particularly the hallways and outside, but the room was clean and reasonably modern. The hotel is a good price-quality ratio. I booked it for this reason, as well as that it had an underground car park and they accept dogs (as I have a small dog). I'd be happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Convenient and satisfactory

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location and available parking - although the parking is not cheap.
Cons: Noise. We find air conditioning dries out the room but it is very noisy with the windows open.
Location: Tube access only a short walk away with a number of reasonable bars and restaurants also near by.
We needed a good value hotel with access to central London and Wimbledon, with parking - near Earl's Court the IBIS met these requirements and this was our second stay. Staff are polite, hotel condition is good and rooms comfortable, but this is the minimum we would expect from any hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good hotel.