Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

"Great Location"

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The ppl that work there are amazing and well educated. From the doormen all the way to the lady that clean the rooms are very polite and with a lot of patience. There is a guy that works at the lobby Mr. Faisal, I was asking about some directions of how I have to get to the supermarket & he was so nice to give me a couple of bottles of water, he was very polite and educated, we began to talk about our countries.. The location of the hotel was magnificent : infront of one of the corners was the Hyde Park Metro, our view was the Wellington Arch, the other you could see the Hyde Park, just a few blocks the famous Picadilly Circus, 2 Tesco (supermarkets) & so on.. They treat me like a queen & im very grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado, em Park Lane,

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Localizacao
Staff muito agradável, todos muito gentis, excelente apt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

対応が残念

Posted Jul 7, 2015
5泊しました。初日、寝る頃になるとどこかの部屋の水音がポタポタと聞こえてきて眠れなかった。翌日も寝る頃になると聞こえてきたので日本人スタッフに連絡したところ、30分位反応なし。3日目に部屋替えをしてくれましたが、部屋が狭くなりました。ランクは上のようでしたが。5泊なので荷物をクローゼットなどに入れていたので荷造りをするのが面倒でした。 スーパーなどは近くになかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Formby,Southport.

Lovely hotel,great location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Public areas,staff.
Location: Plenty to do ,Hyde Park including having breakfast in the open air by the Serpentine,Lady Diana's memorial fountain,Rose garden,boating etc etc.
The hotel is in a great location ,just next to Hyde Park. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. public areas are very nice,the bar serves great cocktails with a huge amount of attention taken with concocting them. The room was fine but considering we were upgraded to a superior room a bit small ,but hey it's London,the bathrooom was lovely and everything was spotlessly clean .As I am a member of the loyalty club I received free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great rooms and staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location, walking distance from iconic landmarks. Overall the staff have been very accommodating and helpful, as you would expect at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Good central position

Posted May 14, 2015
This is the second time I've used this hotel. It has a nice feel about the place & I found the staff very friendly , accommodating & with s good sense of humour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An awesome hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff were very friendly and great customer service skills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It's an ok hotel...does most things well, but for a 5 star hotel, the poor room service and wait for a table at breakfast were not acceptable