Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Excellent service and good location. The only thing that disappointed us was that there was no view from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

너무 괜찬았던 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2015
원래 예약했던 방에서 공원이 보이는 뷰로 유료로 객실을 교체했지만 너무 만족했고. 호텔의 위치,서비스, 전부 만족만스러웠습니다.
3 out of 5
by oneida T.

NFL experience in London

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Well this location was especially for the 7 figured guest where money is not a factor or pounds extremely posh beautiful hotel I'm more of a modern guest that wouldn't mind eating pizza or your local pub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very Happy Traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Buckingham Palace, Hard Rock, Hyde Park and shopping. We even walked all the way to Big Ben and The London Eye.
We just got back from a glorious four night stay at The Intercontinental London Park Lane. We were thoroughly satisfied with our classic room on the 6th floor and the hotel staff. Everyone was very attentive and helpful esp the concierge desk and our doorman. Our room was very quiet and clean. The hotel was centrally located so we found ourselves walking most places, which saved us quite a lot in taxi costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Great hotel with good accommodations. Excellent location with underground, bus stops, restaurants, and even casinos nearby. The staff and Service are stellar. The rooms size is as expected for a major city. I suggest paying for a sweet if you need more room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Great hotel in a terrific location.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Less expensive.
Location: Location could not be better.
The hotel is in the heart of Mayfair and ten minutes by taxi from everything. The staff from the doormen to the waiters in the lounge area were superb. The smallest request answered with a smile and competence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ED from Miami, Fl USA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Experience! Great Location close to everything! Walking Distance to Buckingham Palace! Really Nice Breakfast! very cordial employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
最寄り駅はhyde park corner駅ですが、階段を降りたり・昇ったりするので、ベビーカーでの移動の方は少し不便かもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best London Hotel ever!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Good location. Top tier staff, attentive to everything. Amazingly quiet room.
Cons: Only criticism could be the cardboard tissue holder in the room.....
Location: Nicely close to everything in London. Safe, busy area, but close to Hyde Park.
Absolutely top tier staff. Room service quick and excellent. Concierge help with show tickets and transport first class.