Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to everything

Posted May 19, 2017
Great staff..................... .................,,, ...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location and pleasant stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms upgrade
Location: Buckingham palace, Hyde park
The excellent location of the hotel in Mayfair, the cleanliness of the rooms and friendly customer service are the reasons that I will definitely come back and stay again here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Best hotel I've ever stayed - period!

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Hours after I checked in, I passed through the lobby. The doorman recognized me and greeted me by name. Amazing attention to detail! Very impressive
Cons: I'd prefer an empty shelf in the refrigerator for my items I wanted to chill. I displaced items in the mini-bar and had to remove them from my bill.
Location: Great location in west London a short walk from the Park and Buckingham Palace.
From service to room amenities and cleanliness, this was the most enjoyable hotel stay I've ever had. We had a superior class room which was well appointed and had an outstanding corner view of Hyde park. While this hotel was a little more expensive than I would normally select, I have absolutely zero complaints and would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Intercontinental Brand deserves much more

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The Intercontinental Brand deserves much more from this flagship property. I have more respect from a well run, clean and properly managed Redroof Inn. I wish this property a new set of management eyes and attention to Five Star detail. Terrific dedicated staff in the Restaurents and front of house. My thanks to Dargos Golaes for his professional listening ear as a manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
It's great
5 out of 5
by Yusuf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eimear

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels