Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

便利な場所

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 窓が大きく景色が良いところ(今回は最悪でしたが)
Cons: 予約内容がきちんとホテルに伝わっていない点
Location: ロケーションは最高です。
今回2度目の利用です。 料金は前回の倍くらい(時期的なものもあると思いますが)だったのですが、 1階の一番狭い部屋で、窓からは向かいの工事中のビルしか見えず残念でした。 また、朝食つきプランを予約していたにもかかわらず、 朝食代を請求されました。(きちんと説明し、支払わずに済みましたが)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thumbs up !

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great hotel over all the rooms a bit small for two traveling for a week with luggage but overall I would recommend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location was superb. Beautifully maintained.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty nearby.
Service could not have been better. The staff is fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel in every regard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

nice location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
My doughter 5 years old she want to stay in the room more off going out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location hotel, terrible breakfast service

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location
our one night stay at the intercontinental Hotel was pleasant enough until breakfast. We had a breakfast included deal. Unfortunately, it took 25 mins and requesting it from 3 different members of staff before the hot beverages arrived. We actually finished our breakfast when it was served by the pleasant assistant manager of the cookbook restaurant. One of the staff actually told us to she has been told once already that we wanted hot beverages and it is coming. Guess what, it did not arrive until I had to approach the assistant manager to have hot drinks. I get better service at my local box standard cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All very good.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great experience. Concierge very helpful. I don't really have anything else to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un ottimo qualità-prezzo!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nei 3 giorni di visita a Londra abbiamo apprezzato molto la posizione dell'albergo tra i quartieri più gettonati del nostro tour. Personale molto cordiale tranne la sbavatura di un accoglienza un po' freddina da parte di una ragazza al desk. Camera un po' piccola ma molto carina, letto un po' troppo morbido per i nostri gusti ma la cosa è soggettiva. Cibo ottimo, colazione sontuosa. Ottimo qualità-prezzo !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

立地、環境共に良いです

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: 立地、明るさ、喫煙ルーム、朝ごはん
Cons: もう少し部屋が広いといいです。 バスタブとシャワールームが別になっていると快適だと思います。
Location: 公園が目の前にあるにもかかわらず、観光地にも近くとても便利です。
目の前に公園があり、でもハロッズやピカデリーサーカスにも近く、とても便利です。 ロンドンのホテルは窓が小さく、暗いホテルが多いと思いますが、こちらは窓も大きく、明るく快適でした。 喫煙ルームがあるのも良いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

微笑みで迎える居心地よいホテル

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルには入口ドア周辺に配置された人をはじめ、朝食レストランのサーブする人の数など、豊富に人がいて、みな笑顔であいさつする居心地のいいホテルでした。イギリス人がこんなに愛想のいい人たちとは以前行ったときには思いませんでした。
5 out of 5
by Essa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels