Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge och bekvämt

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Rent, fräscht och nära till tunnelbanan. Nära till restauranger och supermarkets. Badrummet var mycket litet.
4 out of 5
by bodil from Borup

Fint hotel men vi var nær ikke kommet ind

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var rigtig fint, men vi var nær ikke kommet ind, da hotellet er ubemandet og udlejningsfirmaet ikke havde sendt en mail med info med nøglekode. De sendte en mail om at de manglede billede af id kl 14 samme dag som vi ankom, dvs at den så vi først da vi loggede på hotellets wifi. Heldigvis ankom vi i deres kontortid ( hverdag inden kl 16) så vi kunne få fat i dem på tlf. Så obs at man modtager mail inden afrejse
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Great location

Posted May 10, 2016
Would of been nice if you could store your luggage on site before check inn. Great location for site seeing and close to train stations. Great grocery shop near by and also nice pubs.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Dublin

Very nice studio

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable, the room quite clean and the kitchen with everything you might need to cook. The only down side was the I was on the ground floor next to the entrance, and the main door to the building got slammed a few times during the night, which woke me a few times.
4 out of 5
by Martin from København

Meget godt til prisen

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold i Bayswater, tæt på Hyde Park og Bayswater tube station. Hotellet var meget godt til prisen. Standarden af lejligheden var middelmådig, som man kan forvente i London. Ind- og udtjekning fungerede upåklageligt. Lidt larm fra vejen, men ingen problemer med at sove.
4 out of 5
by Mark from UK

Great little place from a very fussy traveller !!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a great little room at a very decent price in a great area then look no further. I am working in London in the week and have booked to stay here for as long as I can. I have stayed in many of these cheaper 'Serviced Apartments' in the paddington area, many I would not go back to but felt this apartment deserves a good review. I stayed in appartment 10 on the first floor, great room, nice little balcony, very good shower. Internet was ok but could possible do with a booster and it would be nice if there were some tea and coffee making facilities but other than that, cant fault it for the money, small but perfectly useable. Very close to Bayswater and Queensway tubes which is great for both central and circle lines. So much to do around Queensway and Bayswater, every type of restraunt and pub you could wish for. I had a couple of times where I needed to email reception whist I was there and all dealt with very efficiently - Well done, keep up the good work....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels