Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants

This place saved my trip

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Very good facilities and handy for Kings Cross rail tube and buses/
Expedia booked this at very short notice and my booking at another place nearby had mysteriously been cancelled. I'm so glad they found this place as I thought it was excellent. I stayed in the separate apartment. Which consists of a bed/sitting room with bed, sofa, table, TV, wifi and lots of storage space. Separate kitchen including large fridge/freezer, cooker and washing machine. Bathroom is a little cramped with shower unit, sink and wc but good all the same and at least has space to put you toiletries.The only downside is the constant traffic noise being very close to grays inn road, but I still slept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: King's Cross and St. Pancras rail stations are just down the street. Many restaurants nearby. Very convenient.
This hotel is very clean and pleasant. The breakfast may not be included in your rate but is inexpensive. However, there are many really nice breakfast locations nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location Nice room but beaware of EXTRA costs

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Be aware that every little things are extra, changing from 2x single beds to 1x double bed is extra, using the AC for the night is extra. Interesting enough everything is "£10" extra per night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 立地と、部屋の使いやすさ。
Cons: 最初予約した部屋は、お値段相当ですが、屋根裏で過ごしにくいところがありました。予約時にもう少しその点がわかりやすければ、お互いによかったと思います。
Location: 大英図書館、駅、ロンドン大学、大英博物館至近なので、学術調査や観光の拠点として最適だと思います。
駅近でどこに行くにも便利です。室内にコンビニやレストランの場所を示した地図もあり、街歩きの拠点としてとても親切なホテルだと思いました。 お部屋も清潔で、設備も使いやすいです。朝食も毎日おいしい英国式朝食が取れました。 スタッフの皆さんにも親切にしていただきました。どうもありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Das moderne Bad und das Frühstück.
Cons: Die Klimatisierung / die Fenster
Location: Das Hotel ist gleich um die Ecke von King's Cross / St. Pancras und somit gut angebunden an alles, ob zu Fuß oder mit anderen Verkehrsmitteln.
Zimmer und Bad waren zwar etwas eng, aber sauber und gut aufgeteilt. Das Bad war neuwertig, bestmöglich eingerichtet (auf wenig Raum) und angenehm zu benutzen. Leider hat die Klima-Anlage im Zimmer keine Kühlung verschafft, aber die Gegend ist ruhig genug, um nachts das Fenster zu öffnen. Unser Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss und das Fenster konnte man nur nach oben schieben, aber es ist nie etwas passiert. Das Personal war durchweg freundlich und hilfsbereit, und das angebotene Frühstück war sehr gut. Leider ist es nur bei einer Buchung über die Webseite des Hotels im Preis inbegriffen, aber es war auch so preiswert. Man konnte immer frei bestellen - das komplette englische Frühstück, nur Teile davon, oder nur Müsli, Toast, oder Muffins. Wer keine hohen Ansprüche an Zimmerkomfort und -größe hat, der ist hier gut aufgehoben.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi er ei familie på fem og reiste ilag med ei familie på fire og vi fekk ei leiligheit langt unna dei andre, og synest det var dyrt og dårleg.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 정말 좋아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great apartment close to St Pancras/Kings Cross

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We had a comfortable night's stay at Jesmond Dene's apartment close to St Pancras International which was perfect for catching our Eurostar train the following morning. The staff are very friendly and accommodating at Jesmond Dene. Our apartment was great. Breakfast was also provided. We would be more than happy to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: เดินทางสะดวกและสะอาด
Cons: ห้องอาบน้ำมีน้อย
Location: ใกล้ British Library
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่น่าสนใจ เนื่องจากต้องเดินทางไปนอกเมืองลอนดอนหลายครั้งจึงพัก รร. ใกล้สถานีรถไป King 's Cross โรงเเรมนี้จึงสะดวกสะบายมาก