Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had the most wonderful stay the staff was amazing from checkin,concierge,cleanliness of rooms, service is beyond five stars Staying at the hotels you leave any worries or concerns behind hotel takes care of anything you may need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for location and transport links

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: The food was extremely expensive but plenty of other places nearby to eat well.
Location: Shopping (of course!) by also walking distance of Hyde Park and tube stations (Knightsbrdge or Sloane Square) to wherever you want to go in London.
Comfortable room, quiet, good air conditioning, calm & competent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its center and I like the earea close to everythin

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The location is excellent near sloganeering street & nights bridge
Location: This is a photo from my window very nice
i wasn't happy with the staff @ the reception because I didn't like the room that was given to me so I had to hange the room and it took me a while to succeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Excellent all around

Posted Feb 9, 2017
All positive...location..room...staff...food! Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the shops

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel, close to the shops, professional staffs
5 out of 5
by Mustafa Orhan

Perfect location in London

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay indeed. We all enjoyed our time in the hotel. The restaurants and service was great. The staff were very helpful. We had a little problem in the room where the mirror is st the very corner that it very hard to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant. The staff are fantastic. The hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angels / California

Great hotel and great location!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
In the very Heart of Knightsbridge, Jumaira Carlton is every travelers dream. Steps away from Harrods, Harvey Nichols and other landmarks London is renowned for. The service was one of the best we had,staff were extremely friendly& professional,the room was very clean and spacious- mattress and Pillows were very-very comfy! The rib room is beautifully decorated and food there is amazing! Try tuna tartar.. We loved this hotel especially; the gym and spa area were you can workout,treat your self for a massage or facial.. or simply chillout in the cosy lounge area in the 9th floor. Try the daily lunch buffet there- very delicious and healthy. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Food and drink in the hotel was very expensive. £15 for a sandwich a £5 for a health bar from the mini bar!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels