Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice Hotel in the best place of London

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Step availability to the street of boutiques
It is wonderful hotel in a cozy corner in the center of London. Excellent servicing, high quality personnel, smart arrangement, tasty food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
False advertising, false advertising false advertising false advertising false advertising
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and fantastic housekeeping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
staff where excellent would 100% stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful since there was a confusion in our reservation. The front desk Manager Maria was extremely helpful and made sure that we get our room. The hotel itself was not impressive at all . It only has a great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel near many sites and shopping district.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The bed and linens. High speed internet. Restaurant.
Cons: n/a.
Location: close to shopping, Harrods.
Stopped for one night after several days of business meetings. The hotel is an oasis, quiet and luxurious (by far the best rest I had on the several day trip)! The staff are attentive and unobtrusive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is a Boutique Hotel welll located. The room is extremely small, the bathroom too. The bed is outdated and not comfortable at all. They offered us an upgrade at a very prohibitive cost. No windows open. Overall although the management does the outmost to render your stay as agreable as possible, the hotel doesnt deserve a 4 star rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay - great location but the hotel is dated. I did not like my room and it certainly is not five star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel but the rooms are kind of small. Also, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good location.