Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice Hotel in the best place of London

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Step availability to the street of boutiques
It is wonderful hotel in a cozy corner in the center of London. Excellent servicing, high quality personnel, smart arrangement, tasty food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
False advertising, false advertising false advertising false advertising false advertising
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful since there was a confusion in our reservation. The front desk Manager Maria was extremely helpful and made sure that we get our room. The hotel itself was not impressive at all . It only has a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel near many sites and shopping district.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The bed and linens. High speed internet. Restaurant.
Cons: n/a.
Location: close to shopping, Harrods.
Stopped for one night after several days of business meetings. The hotel is an oasis, quiet and luxurious (by far the best rest I had on the several day trip)! The staff are attentive and unobtrusive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is a Boutique Hotel welll located. The room is extremely small, the bathroom too. The bed is outdated and not comfortable at all. They offered us an upgrade at a very prohibitive cost. No windows open. Overall although the management does the outmost to render your stay as agreable as possible, the hotel doesnt deserve a 4 star rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay - great location but the hotel is dated. I did not like my room and it certainly is not five star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel but the rooms are kind of small. Also, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was too short of a stay. Your night manager was great. I left my camera in the room and called from the airport. He immediately put it on a taxi and we had it within an hour. He followed up just to make sure . All staff struck me as having similar service attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Overpriced Normal Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is overpriced for nothing, it is suitable for families (specially from Arab countries), it is near to Harrods and Hyde Park. There are other hotels with same price and better facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very lovely Knightsbridge location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Rooms are a bit small, especially for 2 people.
The staff was exceptional ... every day and in every way!