Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Close to shopping area

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Perfect for everyone ,,, close to most areas walking distance to famous harrods and slone street + Hyde park if u want to go for a nice walk ,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emirates

location , confort and cleaniness.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
very clean and confortable room but bit small .Knightsbridge district is a good area . Harrods is near by . famous brands shops are very close to the hotel . Furthermore, Jumeirah carlton tower hotel is accross the road which you can utilise sport and other facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ning from Canada

Pretty good, wished we were on a higher level.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the first floor in the middle of the hall way, therefore it was a bit noisy being able to hear the talks in the hall way and also on the streets. It was mainly Saturday night which had a bit of noise, but other days were better. I still enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but the hotel needs revamping

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I like Jumeirah hotels but this one, being a more affordable option to their usual offering, needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Access to the gym at their sister hotel around the corner a big plus. Great location and wonderful staff. They initially put me in a room reserved for someone else but gave me an upgrade to a suite!