Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to harrods nice shopping area and wonderful restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Nice hotel and excellent staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: Cost of breakfast was very higjh
We've stayed her before and enjoyed it so wished to return. Staff very helpful at check-in and gave us choice of 2 rooms; escorted us toe ach and let us decide. We went for one at the back as prefer it quiet. Also, gave us a complimentary bottle of wine. The only downside was the cost of breakfast which was £30 per head so decided to eat out. Apart from that, excellent and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great room, great stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to many designer shops. You will enjoy your stay! The room is spacious and modern which I really liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Great hotel for shopping Knightsbridge Harrods are

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Shops restaurants, museums.
From the moment you arrive the staff can't do enough for you 10/10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It was ok byt not as good as other Jumeirahs i visited. Ibthink for the facility it is a bit over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Exeptional

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Location and quality
You just can't go wrong with Jumeriah hotels, the services and quality is so consistent that you actually feel that your stay as an extention of the last one. Location, services, people, quality, all above and beyond compare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming back home!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location, access, staff,
We lived one block from this hotel so we stay every single time we come back to London - staff is incredible, from the doorman to Kelo (the early morning cleaner) - all so happy, love their jobs and makes the stay pleasant! The Peak is at their sister hotel - the best health club in the city and again, that staff is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Good for business travelers

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The Jumeirah is clean well located and perfectly nice. The staff is professional and friendly, the rooms clean, if a little small. Same is true of the bathroom. My only slightly negative feeling is that in a city of charming hotels, this was completely lacking in charm. Still, perfectly suitable for short business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohannad from Laguna Beach.

Charming warm hotel to stay in London

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very warm hotel and staff in an excellent area in London. Nice personal touch. Always greet you by name and remember you once you come back to stay.