Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very lovely Knightsbridge location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Rooms are a bit small, especially for 2 people.
The staff was exceptional ... every day and in every way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dillon beach

Just what I needed!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. Several of the desk agents went out of their way to accommodate my needs in a truly friendly way. The spa's pool was broken the weekend I was there, but the service and facilities were lovely, and the staff made me very comfortable. The Jumeirah exceeded my expectations in a grand way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Outstanding boutique, perfect location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and gym.
Cons: Larger desks in the rooms. Lower breakfast prices.
Location: Hyde Park: running, Serpentine Gallery, Kensington Palace. Across the park is Notting Hill. Sloane Square and Kings Road - shopping and eating.
Intimate boutique hotel, attentive staff, with benefits of sister hotel amenities. Decent for London Gym and spa is hotel across the street; good sized-rooms; great showers. Attentive staff will help you with whatever your needs are. And location in heart of Belgravia is fabulous - close to Hyde Park for morning runs, close to Kings Road for shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever in a London. Hotel!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Everything!!.cyclong /shops great restaurants
Perfect stay lovely garden best breakfast!by i lets for hire best Italian restaurants next door
5 out of 5
by David from Lichfield

So good I want to keep it a secret

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel twice before, and yet again they're maintained an air of exclusivity and luxury whilst keeping the small and friendly feel of the place. From the moment you arrive the staff can't do enough for you, and there's none of the snootiness you often seem to get at more up market hotels. I stayed in a so-called up market hotel a few weeks ago and they could learn so much from the Lowndes. I'll be back next time I need to be in London.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol, UK

OK but not great.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We stayed for one night. The bathroom did not have any hearing and was freezing. There was no bedside table on one side.
5 out of 5
by William from Vista, Ca

Comfortable in every way

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Standard rooms are a bit small, but the best bedding of any hotel, comfortable and I look forward to this hotel every time I have come to the area just for the bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels