Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good location to stores and restaurants

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: we hope the room size can be larger
Location: shopping, visiting parks near by
good staff services, we just feel the room is much smaller than the photos shows in your website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great location & great nights sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Fabulous location in lovely peaceful lownes street. We had a beautiful terrace overlooking Lownes square and enjoyed a glass of wine on a sunny evening while people watching. Close to Knightsbridge tube station to explore London with ample shopping on the doorstep including Harvey Nichols, Harrods and a range of high street and designer stores. Great cultural amenities within walking distance including the V&A - also lovely walks in Hyde Park. Although the rooms are rather bijou they are well equipped - really comfortable beds, nice crisp linens and excellent sound proofing. Staff were really friendly, attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Great location for a relaxing break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Upscale hotel in the heart of the embassy district

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Super comfortable bed; staff was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area, restaurants, etc
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms, while quite well-appointed, were small compared to other 4 star hotels we've stayed in.
Location: Several embassies and pricey shops nearby. Local restaurants are either middle-Eastern or high end; no cafes or family-friendly places.
Warm welcome from the staff. Smallish, very comfortable room with classic amenities. Walking distance to Harrod's and other high-end shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice Hotel in the best place of London

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Step availability to the street of boutiques
It is wonderful hotel in a cozy corner in the center of London. Excellent servicing, high quality personnel, smart arrangement, tasty food.
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear Ms. Stefanie, Many thanks for taking out time and giving us your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back with us. Kind regards, Vikas Wadhwani Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
False advertising, false advertising false advertising false advertising false advertising
5 out of 5
by Catheryn

Great find in Belgravia!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are everything at this hotel. Courteous, kind and look out for every guest need. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and fantastic housekeeping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
staff where excellent would 100% stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful since there was a confusion in our reservation. The front desk Manager Maria was extremely helpful and made sure that we get our room. The hotel itself was not impressive at all . It only has a great location