Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful since there was a confusion in our reservation. The front desk Manager Maria was extremely helpful and made sure that we get our room. The hotel itself was not impressive at all . It only has a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel near many sites and shopping district.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The bed and linens. High speed internet. Restaurant.
Cons: n/a.
Location: close to shopping, Harrods.
Stopped for one night after several days of business meetings. The hotel is an oasis, quiet and luxurious (by far the best rest I had on the several day trip)! The staff are attentive and unobtrusive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel but the rooms are kind of small. Also, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Overpriced Normal Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is overpriced for nothing, it is suitable for families (specially from Arab countries), it is near to Harrods and Hyde Park. There are other hotels with same price and better facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very lovely Knightsbridge location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Rooms are a bit small, especially for 2 people.
The staff was exceptional ... every day and in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dillon beach

Just what I needed!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. Several of the desk agents went out of their way to accommodate my needs in a truly friendly way. The spa's pool was broken the weekend I was there, but the service and facilities were lovely, and the staff made me very comfortable. The Jumeirah exceeded my expectations in a grand way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Outstanding boutique, perfect location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and gym.
Cons: Larger desks in the rooms. Lower breakfast prices.
Location: Hyde Park: running, Serpentine Gallery, Kensington Palace. Across the park is Notting Hill. Sloane Square and Kings Road - shopping and eating.
Intimate boutique hotel, attentive staff, with benefits of sister hotel amenities. Decent for London Gym and spa is hotel across the street; good sized-rooms; great showers. Attentive staff will help you with whatever your needs are. And location in heart of Belgravia is fabulous - close to Hyde Park for morning runs, close to Kings Road for shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever in a London. Hotel!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Everything!!.cyclong /shops great restaurants
Perfect stay lovely garden best breakfast!by i lets for hire best Italian restaurants next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol, UK

OK but not great.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We stayed for one night. The bathroom did not have any hearing and was freezing. There was no bedside table on one side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to harrods nice shopping area and wonderful restaurant.