Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Clean, close and comfy.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: It ticked all our wish list boxes.
Location: Close to train and some great shopping.
The hotel is very close to East Croydon rail station. Public areas and bedrooms were all very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Très bon week-end

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hôtel facile à trouver Chambre spacieuse Lit confortable Petit déjeuner
Cons: Propreté de la chambre juste juste Pas de coffre fort dans la chambre Salle de bain vétuste
Hôtel à 5-10 mn à pieds de la gare de East Croydon (gare située entre Gatwick et London Victoria). Hôtel confortable et personnel très agréable. (aucun ne parle français mais il parle doucement pour notre compréhension) Chambre pas très moderne mais très bien pour un we. Je vous le recommande pour un court séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Die lage
Cons: Bett zu klein, Frühstück zu teuer
Location: Etwas außerhalb aber mit super Verbindung in die Stadt (ca 20 min)
Die Zimmer sind klein aber ausreichend, Heizung nicht immer perfekt funktioniert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littlehampton, England

Brilliant Hotel, only minutes away from London.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: only a short train ride to Victoria station where you are linked to the whole of London. also Croydon has a great town centre too.
Always a great hotel, I have stayed here about 5 times now and every time the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfy and the services are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Goede locatie

Posted Nov 7, 2016
In het centrum vlak bij het station naar het centrum van London. Veel warenhuizen en prima shopping in centrum van Croydon. Nieuw is BoxPark naast East Croydon station keuze uit verschillende keukens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
런던 시내에서 거리가 좀 떨어졌다는 것 외에 단점은 하나도 없었다. 직원들도 친절했고 체크인 체크아웃에 문제도 없었고 방 넓고 깨끗하고 있을 거 다 있고 모든게 완벽하게 갖춰져 있었음. 거기에 호텔 가격도 엄청 착함.. 4성급 호텔 같은데 왜 3성인지 이해가 안 감. 유럽 여행 중 가장 좋았던 호텔
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - functional - good value

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Not much
Clean, functional, good value This app is really annoying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Two night stay in Family Room

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Room was reasonably clean. Breakfast was a typical buffet style affair and reasonably priced. Hotel is close to links for public transport to get into the centre of London. There's a big shopping centre and plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Cons: Restaurant in the hotel was very expensive, hence why we went out to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great stay lovely staff good food

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel the room staff food all excellent we very much enjoyed our stay and would visit again
Cons: Nothing about the hotel there was nothing to complain about or that we did not like about the hotel
Location: Everything is nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limerick

Top class hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to central London and great shopping nearby
Hotel brilliant in perfect location and jury's staff make you feel so welcome and they make sure your stay is perfect in every way