Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted May 18, 2016
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage (Underground)

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Musik in der Hotellobby, Bar war zu TECHNO!
Location: U-Bahn, Shopping
Musik in der Hotellobby zu laut Sonst alles okay Saubere große, für London, Zimmer Sehr guter SPA Bereich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The room was not clean, the shower was not working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shripshire

Really nice contemporary hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Really nice great location nice contemporary feel to the hotel, staff great and really helpful I would definitely book this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gut gelegenes, modernes Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Für britische Verhältnisse äußerst geräumiges Zimmer, modern eingerichtet
Cons: Badezimmer Ausstattung
Location: Shepards Bush Underground
Das Hotels ist sehr gut zwischen dem Flughafen Heathrow und dem Stadtzentrum gelegen..20 ist man im Stadtzentrum Tolle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in Gehweite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
I visit once a month and always have a very Pleasant stay. Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Changed hotel for K West

Posted Mar 19, 2016
I changed hotels after one night in London and immediately headed to K West. The hotel staff was exceptional in giving me directions, printing papers, loaning me adapters, booking trips for me. The hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable. The food was great and it was only a block from te Tube. Would book K West again any time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

All and more than we needed

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Greeted and made to feel very welcome by Alosha at the front desk. The room had everything we could ask for and the bed was great. It was extremely comfortable, spacious and clean. We were especially surprised by the little deserts and card left for us by Alosha to celebrate my fiance's birthday. Overall it was a lovely stay and ideally located for the west end, albert hall (the reason we stayed) and shops. Would recommend over and over again.
4 out of 5
by Radias

New hotel, good location

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Ebookers
New hotel, good restaurant, 5 minutes from the tube and westfields. Good service but room could have been a little cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Oleksii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels