Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The Spa is fabulous and will always recommend anyone to go there. Never stayed at hotel before now, not sure if I would again.
Cons: There seems to be a damp smell on 1st & 2nd floors bit off putting
Location: Fantastic for easy access to Westfield Shopping Centre, also lots of coffee shops, supermarket cinema and various outlets close by. Walking distance.
Felt the room was bit overpriced for what you get.....could have been more welcoming. Certainly did not have the wow effect. Colours were bit depressing for my taste. Also big enamel chip on bath !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Sixth Visit Another Winner

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The quiet. It's not far from Central London but it's always quiet.
Cons: Breakfast is expensive but I've found alternatives.
Location: Holland Park is within walking distance and is a lovely and mostly unknown green space in the city.
This was my sixth stay at K West. It has always been a quiet, comfortable, and affordable place to stay in London. And I expect to return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Brilliant place , love the sat night DJ . Always stop here when visiting the big smoke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, KSA

My opinion

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I liked the location and facilities, stuff was greattt and very helping.. The only thing i didnt like about the hotel is the house keeping, they didnt take well care of the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주변 웨스트필드와 인접해 있어 쇼핑이 편함

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 직원이 친절하고 시설이 깨끗함
Cons: 룸서비스를 하지 않았음에도 불구하고, 다른 방 룸서비스를 착각하여 룸차지하는 어이없는 행동은 조심했으면
상당히 시설은 깨끗하지만 조식은 가격에 비해 메뉴가 굉장히 부실함 객실요금도 런던에서 이정도면 합리적임 일반룸이 이그제큐티브 룸으로 업그레이드 되는 경우가 많음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel particolare e raffinato

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: L'atmosfera 'rock raffinata '
Cons: Il bagno doccia .
Location: Periferia ma con la tube a due minuti .Il più grande centro commerciale europeo, e pub famoso vicinissimi entrambi .
Seconda volta in questo hotel.Personale molto gentile e pronto a soddisfare ogni tua esigenza.Le ragazze alla reception tutte carine e gentilissime.Pulizia delle camere eccellente, e questo per me è molto importante.Camere belle e grandi.Bagno altrettanto, anche se qualcosa potrebbe essere migliorato nel braccio doccia che potrebbe essere movibile invece che fisso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great location for this particular trip.
Cons: Checking in could be a bit quicker, However, in fairness it was a busy bank holiday weekend when we arrived.
Location: 10 minute walk to tube station. Westfield shopping centre 2 minutes from hotel.
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. If your driving to the area street parking within a 5-10 minute walk is do-able.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of dipping biscuits

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The only thing even close to being wrong with this hotel is no biscuits in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BTN

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel facilities are expensive with extra charge Eg spa and hotel parking , other than that the hotel is one of the best . The experience was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn

Nahegelegenes Hotel zur U-Bahn 3 min.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Personal freundlich, freies WLAN
Location: Einkaufscenter Westfield, gute Restaurants - u. a. Jamie Oliver
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Shepher's bush U-Bahn entfernt und ist sehr gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Im Westfield Einkaufscenter kann man sehr gut Essen und Frühstücken gehen. Mit der U-Bahn erreicht man in 10 - 15 min. London. Die Zimmer sind groß und werden nach und nach renoviert. In jedem Zimmer befindet sich ein Flachbildschirm, iPad und man kann kostenlos ins WLAN. Die Rezeption ist mit freundlichem Personal besetzt.