Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Clean Friendly Spacious Hotel in superb location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Firstly the superb service - great reception received from all. treated like a king !
Cons: Personal opinion - shower hose to wash my hair
Location: 5 min walk to Paradise - Westfield Shopping Centre, lots of Bars, entertainment and diners Tube Station to travel around London.
Short walk to Shepherds Bush station, lots of bars, diners and of course the huge Westfield Shopping mall. My partner and I stay here every year for a few days and it is a great location. Rooms are stunning, spacious, clean, Air conditioned and quiet. They have a bar and music at the weekend but not crazy & loud - great friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I traveled with a group of 4. We had two rooms. One room was upgraded and the other room had some issues. The 2nd room had a leak and the train could be heard as it passed by. Most of the staff was helpful. There was one lady at the front desk who wasn't very knowledgeable of the area. I think if you work at the front desk you should I either know the area or be able to point guests in the right direction or know someone who can help guests..overall the hotel was lovely, glad there was a gym and restaurant on site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Westfield shopping centre.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel. The room was ok but I was expecting a bit more for a 4 star hotel as the hairdryer did not work and we only had one robe instead of 2. The staff were very friendly and rectified things quickly. The spa is nice but a bit on the small side. Would recommend for a short stay and if you want to do a bit of shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Nice, comfy hotel in convenient location!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We spent one week in London for New Year's and this hotel was perfect for us! The staff was extremely cordial and attentive to our needs. Our room was spacious with a comfortable bed, heater and a/c worked great, nice bathroom and plenty of room for our luggage. Everything was spotlessly clean and we got fresh towels each day. The area is safe at any time of the day and the neighborhood was pretty quiet in general. The metro is about 2 blocks away right in front of a wonderful shopping mall. There are plenty of dining options around, convenience stores, coffee shops and even cinemas. Did not attend the spa and did not order anything from the bar, therefore I cannot comment on that. Next time we visit London, we won't hesitate to stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Size Room for a Good Price

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The size and price.
Cons: The rugs need to be replaced,
Location: Close to Shepard Bush train station and it is a quick train ride to all of the major sites.
The room was very large. However it smelled very musky. The rug has seen better days. We also stopped getting face cloths half way through our stay. The cleaning staff seemed very inconsistent. It is close to Shepard Bush's station which makes it somewhat easy to over look some of these things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, eclectic clientelle, buzzy atmosphere.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Hotel, not bad, good room, quiet, ok value for money for London. Spa treatments - amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted May 18, 2016
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage (Underground)

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Musik in der Hotellobby, Bar war zu TECHNO!
Location: U-Bahn, Shopping
Musik in der Hotellobby zu laut Sonst alles okay Saubere große, für London, Zimmer Sehr guter SPA Bereich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The room was not clean, the shower was not working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels