Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Great Hotel Near London Olympia

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Nice big rooms in great condition and clean. Didn't stay for breakfast
Location: Great location, less than 5 minutes from Shepards Bush Tube and Rail station and only 10 minutes to London Olympia on foot.
There has been quite a few negative reviews about this hotel recently but my stay there was excellent. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival. The rooms are nice and big for London, great bathroom with really good shower. Great value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from York UK

Short city break turns unexpected.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff we met. The room and facilities were excellent.
Location: Very convenient for a city break, with the tube and buses only five minutes away. Large Westfield shopping centre five minutes away.
We stayed for just one night last Tuesday and were very pleased with the hotel and its facilities, and the room was excellent. But later in the night after we had been out my partner suddenly became very nauseous and sick and I spent most of the night looking after her and eventually going to the local pharmacy to buy medication. I reported this to reception first thing in the morning and asked if anybody else had reported feeling sick, as the only food we had consumed was from the hotel, but no other guests had reported any problems. The reception staff were very concerned and sympathetic and made us feel that they sincerely cared, and even allowed us to stay in the room until the afternoon so Lizzy could stay in bed and rest. By the afternoon she was feeling much better and we decided to check out. Even then we were given a complimentary pot of tea as we were waiting to fill in an incident report for the hotel to assist them in investigating the issue. In summary we were made to feel quite special and the hotel staff really cared. It was the nicest outcome from what was an unfortunate event, and we thank the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and soa

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I booked the hotel for a overnight stay for my daughters 18th. Booking in the hotel the staff were so friendly and upgrade our room to executive room, it was an amazing clean room . The spa is absolutely first class, food drinks excellent. I would recommend this hotel and if you want to do shopping Westfields is 5 mins away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel and lovely time

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: This hotel is perfect if you enjoy a luxury and high class service.
Location: A shopping centre is near the hotel which has a cinema and all the stores you could possibly want.The trainstation is near if you want to travel.
The hotel room was extremely beautiful and very clean. The staff were very pleasant and made my stay extremely enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Séjour reposant et personnel à notre service. Je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton

Great staff, good sized rooms

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Proximity to Westfield Centre Room rate was competitive
Cons: Clean the bathroom floor!
Location: Shepherds Bush 02 for concerts Westfield Shopping Centre
Nice welcome from Receptionist. My room was on the same floor as the restaurant but there was no noise or kitchen smells from it. The room was good size, large bed and a sofa. While the sofa was comfortable there were some stains on it that looked old and untreated. The TV had limited channels but lots of pay-per-view movies. The bathroom was nice apart from the long black hairs on the floor! Excellent tea and coffee tray, good quality. I ordered Room Service- food was excellent. Beetroot and Goats Cheese Tortellini was full of flavour, good portion. I also had a side order of Bacon Mac and Cheese, but it was more like a main course portion. I couldn't finish it, despite trying my best. Check out was fast and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to amenities very helpful staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at K West. Great value for money and brilliant location am returning very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend if the staff could communicate better

Posted Jan 17, 2016
King size bed was 2 singles together. Room clean but needs updating a little. Some of the reception staff were nice and helpful, but some were awful and made our stay a painful one. But the spa was great even though the snow room was unavailable which was a shame and the spa staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel accueillant.Personnel très gentil et profess

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Nous étions venus retrouver de la famille vivant tout près de l hôtel,ce qui était très pratique.Pour les accros au shopping,il se trouve à 2mn du plus grand centre commercial d'Europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Gutes, sauberes Hotel. Ubahn Stationen in der Nähe mit schneller Anbindung an die Stadt London und den Flughafen Heathrow.