Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, KSA

My opinion

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I liked the location and facilities, stuff was greattt and very helping.. The only thing i didnt like about the hotel is the house keeping, they didnt take well care of the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주변 웨스트필드와 인접해 있어 쇼핑이 편함

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 직원이 친절하고 시설이 깨끗함
Cons: 룸서비스를 하지 않았음에도 불구하고, 다른 방 룸서비스를 착각하여 룸차지하는 어이없는 행동은 조심했으면
상당히 시설은 깨끗하지만 조식은 가격에 비해 메뉴가 굉장히 부실함 객실요금도 런던에서 이정도면 합리적임 일반룸이 이그제큐티브 룸으로 업그레이드 되는 경우가 많음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel particolare e raffinato

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: L'atmosfera 'rock raffinata '
Cons: Il bagno doccia .
Location: Periferia ma con la tube a due minuti .Il più grande centro commerciale europeo, e pub famoso vicinissimi entrambi .
Seconda volta in questo hotel.Personale molto gentile e pronto a soddisfare ogni tua esigenza.Le ragazze alla reception tutte carine e gentilissime.Pulizia delle camere eccellente, e questo per me è molto importante.Camere belle e grandi.Bagno altrettanto, anche se qualcosa potrebbe essere migliorato nel braccio doccia che potrebbe essere movibile invece che fisso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great location for this particular trip.
Cons: Checking in could be a bit quicker, However, in fairness it was a busy bank holiday weekend when we arrived.
Location: 10 minute walk to tube station. Westfield shopping centre 2 minutes from hotel.
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. If your driving to the area street parking within a 5-10 minute walk is do-able.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of dipping biscuits

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The only thing even close to being wrong with this hotel is no biscuits in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BTN

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel facilities are expensive with extra charge Eg spa and hotel parking , other than that the hotel is one of the best . The experience was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn

Nahegelegenes Hotel zur U-Bahn 3 min.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Personal freundlich, freies WLAN
Location: Einkaufscenter Westfield, gute Restaurants - u. a. Jamie Oliver
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Shepher's bush U-Bahn entfernt und ist sehr gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Im Westfield Einkaufscenter kann man sehr gut Essen und Frühstücken gehen. Mit der U-Bahn erreicht man in 10 - 15 min. London. Die Zimmer sind groß und werden nach und nach renoviert. In jedem Zimmer befindet sich ein Flachbildschirm, iPad und man kann kostenlos ins WLAN. Die Rezeption ist mit freundlichem Personal besetzt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, canada

Not what was expected

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We were really looking forward to this hotel after a long flight and were given a floor under reception. We were underground. The chair in our room was about to break - the legs were wobbly and cracking. The remote didn't work. The bed was comfortable so that's good - overall it was clean and fine but not what I expected from the photos and reviews. Make sure to request an above room floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Nice hotel in a good location to visit QPR

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Easy check in and out, had parking for £25 for 24 hours, but if I had known before, it was £20 if booked and paid online in advance. Nice comfy room.
Location: Near to Westfield, Loftus Road and tube so lots of choice of things to do.
We were stopping here to visit a football match at QPR it was very easy to get to the ground on foot. It was also near a tube station so easy to get around and close to the Westfield shopping centre too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cozy and convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It's close to the Shepard's Bush Station and the gym was well stocked. My room was comfortable and I felt like it was homey without being sterile.
Cons: I was at the very end of the hotel at 626 which was far for me. Not all the ice machines worked. The bathroom has not ventilation.
My stay at the hotel was overall fine. The room itself was just the right size for me, and if I had another guest, that'd be fine. The bathroom was clean and lit. I felt comfortable in bed and with the TV. The staff were overall nice, although they were very stern about not allowing you to get the continental breakfast if you didn't pay for it, as I didn't. Cleaning services start early in the morning so you have to set up the do not disturb sign, or else you get knocked. This hotel is outside Central London in Zone 2, so you pay a little higher for Underground fare. Getting there and back was also confusing for a foreigner like me, so if you want to be closer to the city, this hotel isn't terrible. Just keep your pass handy and DON'T LOSE IT.