Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peut mieux faire!

Posted May 17, 2016
Bon emplacement mais hôtel et chambres vieillot avec peu de services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-sleep environment

Posted May 16, 2016
If you decide to choose a place for night sleep, avoid this hotel. Staff and cleanness were OK, however people chatting and knocking doors at night, and you loudly hear steps from above rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral und sonst nicht viel

Posted May 14, 2016
zentral Nähe Kensington Gardens, von drei Underground-Stationen fußläufig zu erreichen Zimmer sehr sauber, aber klein, Bad als Zelle reingebaut, laut von innen und außen, sehr steile Treppen, Frühstücksraum im (Eis)Keller typisch englisches Frühstück, mit Toast und süßen Teilchen und Marmelade, sonst nichts, Instanst-Kaffee zum selbst aufbrühen Frühstück erst ab 8 Uhr, Wochenende ab 8:30 - für Familien mit kleinen Kindern sehr schlecht
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

prisbilligt hotel nær på undergrundsstation

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: prisen
Location: nær portobello road og "loppemarkedet" nær adskillige stationer og dermed nær på alle seværdigheder
Udsigt til en meget lille baggård. Meget mørkt værelse med få el-lyskilder. Pænt og rent. Imødekommende og venligt personale. Kedelig morgenmad. God WIFI-forbindelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich

You get what you pay for

Posted May 1, 2016
Me and my boyfriend only needed somewhere to stay the night and for £40 it was really good, the room was quite small and basic but we didn't need anything else and the breakfast was nice. The hotel staff were very friendly, and the hotel is in an excellent location. Perfect for an overnight stay close to central London
2 out of 5
by Michel from Landsmeer

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kamer voor 4 personen veel te klein, ontbijt erg matig, staat hotel matig, ligging top
4 out of 5
by Szilvia from Norwich

Excellent for a little price

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for small price. 4 of us stayed in one room... Clean. Comfortable big beds. Coffee/tea offers... Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Only negative is the room was on the 4th floor with no lift... I would recommend to everyone and if I return to the Capital I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The picture it looks good on the web site but in real it doesn't look like a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Stedentripje

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Met weinig budget is dit een prima hotel. De Wifi is traag, de trappen naar je kamer op de 2e verdieping zijn best pittig al met al je overleefd dit wel voor 3 dagen. De bedden lagen heerlijk en zagen er nieuw uit in vergelijking met de rest v.d. kamer. Ik zou hier nog een keer verblijven.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syd

Get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
Room small, room on a slant, very noisy from rooms above, shower was not good! Staff very nice and helpful always. Wifi never worked once for us!