Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salford

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Keep checking for when the toilet rolls are finished. Someone had a no.2 and rinsed off in the shower. It wasn't pleasant.
Location: Nice restaurants and shops.
The staff were the best part of the experience - very friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das le centre chanbre sale

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Dans le centre de Londres , le petit dejeuner
Cons: La propreté , la renovation
Location: Balade à Hyde park ,metros à coté avec la lstation Baywaters et Queenways , nombreux restaurant dans le quartier ,il y aégalement un centre commercial
Nous etions au dernier sans ascenseur , une chambre toute petite et sale . La salle de bain est correct mais pas lavée aprés chaque passage . L hotel est est dans le centre . Le petit dejeuner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: train station
uncomfortable and unorganized hotel rooms very small when compared to the internet photo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great location - but very very basic..............

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It is very tired - and potentially it could be really nice but needs some money spending on it
Location: 5/10 minutes walk to Kensington or Notting Hill
Great location in walking distance of Notting Hill and Kensington BUT This is very basic The hotel is very tired - clean but far from spotless The room we had was hardly big enough to swing a cat but did have a double bed and a single bed Fixtures and fittings were tired - mattress looked like it was lumpy but surprisingly we all slept well No mention that the Toilet and Shower Room were communal If you want a relatively cheap place to literally just sleep then this works - if you want any more than that then this is not the place for you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Found a creepy crawly under the duvet. Bathroom sharing is so not good experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget skrabet og alt for dyrt til prisen.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
dårlige senge og (for) mange værelser om 1 brusebad og 2 toiletter gør at hotellet på trods af god beliggenhed i forhold til 3 undergrundsstationer ikke er et sted vi vil bruge igen
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
In una posizione strategica per visitare la città, tranquillo e pulito
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Ran down place. Unfriendly staff, breakfast very poor. Rooms in a very bad condition!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by The Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to find out that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. However, we would like to thank you for your constructive comments as they help us in our continuous work to improve the guest experience and the services offered. Kind Regards, The General Manager
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin from Edmonton, Canada.

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. For 3 adults and two kids, we were only given 3 portions of tea, on a 3 night stay.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Iain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels