Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Stedentripje

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Met weinig budget is dit een prima hotel. De Wifi is traag, de trappen naar je kamer op de 2e verdieping zijn best pittig al met al je overleefd dit wel voor 3 dagen. De bedden lagen heerlijk en zagen er nieuw uit in vergelijking met de rest v.d. kamer. Ik zou hier nog een keer verblijven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
It is a small nice hostel, good for leisure and business traveler
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible do yourself a favor and avoid this place

Posted Nov 13, 2015
The manager has no social skills or business empathy to be a good manager a complete joke of an experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Tibro

Far med söner i London på höstlovet

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde i ett trebäddsrum som verkade vara ett ombyggt förråd. Saknade toalett, men en duschcabin fanns i rummet!? Trots att rummet var relativt sett billigt så var det dyrt sett till kvaliteten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERALDINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anatoly from Baku

The breakfast was poor and very simple.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I have ever been settled down. I have paid around 100£ per night but my staying in hotel was good for nothing, it was horrible, the bathroom was outside of my room. I needed to go downstairs to use toilet. The same with the bath. The staff was friendly and good enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salford

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Keep checking for when the toilet rolls are finished. Someone had a no.2 and rinsed off in the shower. It wasn't pleasant.
Location: Nice restaurants and shops.
The staff were the best part of the experience - very friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das le centre chanbre sale

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Dans le centre de Londres , le petit dejeuner
Cons: La propreté , la renovation
Location: Balade à Hyde park ,metros à coté avec la lstation Baywaters et Queenways , nombreux restaurant dans le quartier ,il y aégalement un centre commercial
Nous etions au dernier sans ascenseur , une chambre toute petite et sale . La salle de bain est correct mais pas lavée aprés chaque passage . L hotel est est dans le centre . Le petit dejeuner
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by akram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels