Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room was very small and there was no heat. It smelled like mold and I got an asthma attack.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The shower was good
Cons: Improve the beds
Location: The location was ok with a cool Korean supermarket nearby
The mattress dipped hugely in the middle and could not sleep. Also the breakfast was a bit weird, tuna and egg mayo as a breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Quaint hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Wagid and Maddie were excellent hosts & extremely helpful. All staff excelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for 1 night but not much else

Posted Jun 30, 2017
room was clean. bed was fine. breakfast was better than expected. staff was mixed. some friendly, some not. as title, its ok for a layover but wouldnt stay there anymore than that. in general the room was fine but its let down by the shoddy windows that dont even close. making it an early wake up call by passing traffic!! At the very least the basics should be done right. unfortunately they werent!!
4 out of 5
by Bridget

Happy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, room comfortable, basic, but all we needed.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was just somewhere to sleep , been 4 mile out of wembley thought it was within reason , obviously not got ripped off by taxi drivers after been refused on the bus cos they wouldnt take cash , hotel was ok but if your gonna advertise it with a breakfast , explain what it is , sorry but im english and expect a english breakfast , like i said hotel was ok and it was clean but wont be off again
4 out of 5
by derek palmer

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel on the whole was fine.Shower blocked up but cleaned myself.Was disappointed with breakfast as only continental option available
1 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately my room had mold on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom which was small with no window. However the other room in my party had a renovated bathroom which was adequate with natural light.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times. Staff pleasant friendly and helpful. Had allocated rooms changed before to ground floor -in our seventies-, and though asked if we wanted to change we declined this time and wish we hadn't. Room was ok but a small double and shower room small too. what is important to us is parking as we're live in the midlands.
1 out of 5
by Trevor

Cheap and nasty

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Just a cheap nasty hotel