Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

24 heures en Angleterre

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Proche Wembley et transports Personnel accueillant, chambres propres, petit déjeuner familial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Early check inns also they kept our luggage unroll the next day evening which was brilliant as we were travelling so it was much easier to just collect it later
Cons: Breakfast was not that warm they could of had more items on it otherwise everything else was excellent the hotel staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Clean hotel, friendly staff, uncomfortable bed.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The hotel is located conveniently by a tube station, and is easily accessible. The staff are nice, helpful & friendly. The hotel itself and the rooms are are nice & clean. The only downside was the bed, extremely uncomfortable, which is a big shame, as it's the only reason why I wouldn't recomend this hotel. Everything else was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In decline

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Condition
Location: Its near wembley
We stayed here quite a few times over the past few years. To begin with we liked it, with its closeness to a tube station one up from Wembley, but this time it was very run down. We were put in a disabled room, and the shiwer head was around chest height. The shower was missing a door, showing rusty hinges and was unclean. Towels needed replacing, were rough as sandpaper, douvet cover was ripped and in generL the place needs a refurb. The tesco bag in the bush right outside the window looked like it had been there a while too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Everything was okay except the beds. Not comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near tube station and London.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Room was correct, good location. Breakfast in the morning.
Cons: The bathroom was very tiny and really needs to be maintained. Toilet seat is old, shower needs to be renew.
Location: Tube is close, wembley stadium is next station away. Lots of shops around it, by car or by foot.
Overall, this hotel is fine, not the best but good to spend a few days for a trip around London. You can leave your car, walk to the the tube and within the next 30 mins you will be close to Oxford circus. Room are ok, but the shower room in our room was very small and in old condition and when you going on vacation, personnally, I like to have a nice shower in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Washroom is super small. Either hot water or cold water for shower. Water volume is very small. Non-smoking room with lot of smoking smell. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Great Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel staff very professional, room clean and comfortable, great parking and easy access for public transport. Continental breakfast a little limited but perfectly acceptable. Would definitely recommend and use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels