Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

scary place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: room very clean.
Cons: nope
Location: scary neighborhood. wouldn't stay here again
the area was really bad, I'm pretty sure there was a prostitute staying in the room beside us and the police drove in the parking lot to check things, probably cause it was known for a bad area. there was also a drunk man sitting in front of the entrance. I wouldn't stay here again the only good thing about this hotel is the room is really clean.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Ontario Canada

Great location to airport, good price.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here prior to an early morning flight. Room was very spacious and very clean. Decor was quirky! Only minutes from the airport, so convenient. Only complaint is that the fan on the A/C unit would cut up when the thermostat reached it's setting. Would be nice if the fan would run continually.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ventilation is a bit loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advice - call to confirm details for "pet fees".

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and just what we needed for a one night stay to visit family in the area.
Cons: We travel with two dogs and pet fee noted on the website did not specify that the fee was "per dog". An unpleasant surprise.
We travel with two clean and obedient dogs, so pet fees must be factored into the price when considering our options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amherstburg, on

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 24, 2016
My daughter and I arrived around midnight and were welcomed by the staff ( in their pajamas but I didn't mind lol). The room was fine, a little dated but very clean. We left early so we didn't have a chance to experience their breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walkerton, Ontario

Great and affordable

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We have stayed here numerous times and always had a great room. Don't forget that this is a motel and it is dated but it is also clean and comfortable and very affordable. Remember you don't get Ceasers Palace for 60 bucks a night and you will be happy
3 out of 5
by Megan from Calgary

Not too bad

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location is good , near airport and where I needed to go to visit family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Dec 20, 2015
As long as people take this motel as it is intended to be (inexpensive) it is what it is. We have stayed here multiple times it is clean,heat works and so does the TV. And at the price point that it is at that, is all we expect. I recomend it to everyone. Just keep in mind it is not a luxury hotel that you pay way more for it is a motel. We will continue to use this place on our trips to London
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a quick layover

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice enough motel. Good for a one night stay. We found girls hair elastics on the floor. Neither of us has long hair but found a hair about two feet long in the tub. No hot water for a shower. And if you need to recharge your phone no open outlets. Beds were comfy. Fridge and microwave were nice. Although we found a can of red bull still in it. It was roomy enough for us. Staff was pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Clean, convenient, and friendly

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, flexible check-in/check-out, clean space
We stayed here to break up our journey from west Michigan to Toronto. We arrived later than expected (12:30am) and the woman at the check-in was prompt, friendly, and courteous. The room was very clean. We left early the next morning (6:45am) and again, the same woman at the check-in was kind and prompt. Overall a pleasant, convenient stay.