Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Staff helpful. Was told car parking facilities there no need to reserve. Arrived to nearly full limited area. Thankfully did have a space but then boxed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Personeel
Cons: vloerbedekking
Location: uitstekend gesitueerd
hotel had een uitstekende locatie bij het Chelsea Stadion, maar de vloerbedekking was versleten en vies. Zowel op de kamers als in de gangen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Situation proche du métro et du bus
Cons: La wi fi pourrait etre gratuite.
Métro et bus à proximité Petit déjeuner excellent, mais attente pour avoir de la place et 3 sur un table de 2 Wi fi payante, très decevant.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb, vic

Nice clean and warm

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Wotif
Good location, very clean, awesome breakfast, nice and warm. Will use again when next in town. Only negative is one older man on reception wasn't too helpful. Seemed like we were interrupting him and maybe he was just filling in. Our bags had been dropped off 2 hours earlier to our arrival by a friend and this fella, he swore they hadn't by poking his head around the corner and saying 'nope, nothing'. We were in a hurry so we waited until the next morning for the nice young man to go out the back and retrieve them from lock up room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

U-Bahnstation in unmittelbarer Nähe

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe der U-Bahnstation Fulham Broadway. Zahlreiche kleinere Lokale in der Nähe.
Kleines, aber zentral gelegenes Hotel in U-Bahnnähe. Freundliche und hilfsbereites Personal. Frühstück ist reichlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Göteborg

Perfekt för fotbollsturister

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt boende om man ska se Chelsea spela fotboll. Väldigt lyhört.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ouistréham

Hôtel accueillant et proche d'une station de métro

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Le calme
Visite de Londres au cours des vacances de la Toussaint. Hôtel non récent mais propre. Le non respect du choix d'une chambre réservée (double à la place d'une twin) a été très vite rectifié. La chambre parentale donnant sur l'arrière de l'hôtel était très calme, propre et une corbeille de fruits offerte. Le lit de 180 a été également très apprécié. L'emplacement à moins de 200 mètres de la station de métro a été très pratique. A savoir néanmoins, jouxte le stade de foot de Chelsea donc à prendre en compte lors de la réservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove

Short overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Its ready for a good upgrade starting to look a little but jaded.
Location: It is very convenient for visiting the Royal Brompton Hospital and Chelsea football club can be seen from the hotel.
This is a nice hotel, its looking a little tired in places but room was clean and tidy, the staff were very nice and helpful, I had dinner in the restaurant, it was OK but nothing special. I had a good breakfast. This was an ideal hotel for my overnight stay while visiting a local hospital.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Inte prisvärt hotell

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Frukosten var OK
Cons: Det mesta
Location: Nära till Fulham Broadway tunnelbanestation.
När jag anlände till hotellet på natten (mitt flyg var försenat) så öppnade en kvinnlig nattportier som var allt annat än trevlig. Hon ville se papper på min reservation trots att hon kunde se den på sin dator och insisterade sedan på att behålla den. Då jag påpekade att jag inte kunde ge henne den eftersom det var också min flygbiljett erbjöd hon sig att ta en kopia, vilket jag tyckte var OK. Det jag inte hade räknat med var att hon behöll originalet själv och gav mig kopian. Hon vägrade ge mig originalet och sa att de måste ha den. Detta har aldrig hänt mig förut och jag har åkt ca 5 gånger till London med Expedia.sebara sedan i somras. Fick ett rum på entréplan mot Fulham Road och det var trafik hela nätterna. Mitt rum var också beläget vid den gnisslande dörren ut till receptionen och därmed utgången från hotellet. Detta innebar att alla som bodde på hotellet passerade förbi mitt rum och den knarrande dörren som öppnades i ett. Först natten kunde jag knappt sova alls. Jag kommer aldrig mer att boka rum på detta hotell.