Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Mooi hotel en dicht bij de underground.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Het welkom was zeer vriendelijk en het personeel net en behulpzaam. Kamer was mooi en schoon. De kamers zijn wellicht wat klein zijn qua oppervlak maar geven een groots gevoel. Een aanrader!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brescia

Bellissimo soggiorno nel cuore di Londra

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Siamo stati per Capodanno in questo Albergo. Accoglienza perfetta, location ottima perché vicina a due metro differenti (queensway linea centralissima) e bayswater, due passi da hyde Park e da notting hill. Quartiere molto carino e nella strada parallela molta scelta di ristoranti di ogni tipo e fast food. Camera non grandissima ma adatta alle ns esigenze letto comodissimo e angolo per fare tisane con lavandino e frigobar. Il bagno pulitissimo in marmo piccolo ma confortevole con soffione gigante e pavimento sempre caldo. Insomma a parte la finestra un po buia il soggiorno è stato perfetto accoglienza e accomodation ottime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

La Suite West stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Its excellent location and presentation.
Cons: The space in the rooms.
Location: Two minutes to Bayswater station and five minutes to Queensway station. Excellent array of shops & restaurants within a 20 minute walk.
Met with friendly, helpful staff who arranged a speedy check-in and escorted myself and partner to our room. This was nicely presented and very tidy, although too compact for my liking. Particularly nice was the full marble bathroom with rain-dance shower and heated floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Luxurious hotel, very new but a bit noisy.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The look, the feel. Design.
Cons: Less noisy elevator or something. And the view out of your window, we looked out on pipes.
Location: Great location! Very near to the subway, which makes it a great location to go to London's many hotspots.
Had a really good experience at this hotel. Staff is friendly, everything is very neat and clean. If you look at London price points, at this hotel you get great value for your money. We were located at the first floor and unfortunately it was a bit noisy, we're not sure if it was the elevator or something else. But we would definitely book again! Hotel looks amazing and right across the London subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brigitte from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Excellent séjour

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons trouvé votre hôtel superbe et très agréable. Le service était excellent. Les valises étant rangées dans une pièce le jour de notre départ pendant la journée, la dame qui est allée chercher les valises que je demandais, a donné l'ordinateur de mon mari absent à un étranger assis dans l'entrée. Il faudrait donc dire à la dame de remettre les valises à la personne qui demande et non à qui elle croit qu'elles appartiennent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim from Kuala Lumpur

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent - look forward to returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

A very nice neighbourhood, not so busy as downtown

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. Hip ambience. Nice room at a fair price for London.
Cons: Surprising amount of humidity in room. Some rooms apparently have noise from air conditioning.
Location: Everything a city has is nearby -- the park, the tube, the shops of Notting Hill, the Bayswater Road, etc.
Short walk to Hyde Park, a beautiful place for a jog or stroll. Close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Residential neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅近便利

Posted Nov 5, 2015
利便性は高いが、日本円からみると施設と料金が釣り合っていない。掃除があまり行き届いておらず、どうかな?という感じ。唯一スタッフはフレンドリーでよかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

落ちついた雰囲気の洗練されたホテル

Posted Nov 4, 2015
ハイドパークにほど近く、メトロ2駅にもアクセスしやすい立地。中心市街地までは距離があるが、そのぶん騒がしくはなく落ち着いた雰囲気である。エントランスはシンプルモダンで洗練されており、客室のデザインも好印象。スタッフの対応も良く非常に快適に過ごせるが、難があるとすれば中心市街地までの移動時間か。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location just 3 mins across Bayswater tube station