Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

お風呂の目地が

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 利便性
Cons: 掃除
Location: 地下鉄2駅近い
バスタブの目地が黒ずんでいて。よい気持ちがしませんでした。 それ以外は問題なかったので、残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in super City-Lage

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: nein
Location: Direkt am Hyde Park und Kensington Park 10 Minuten zu Kensington Palace
Plus: U-Bahn Anbindung für 3 Linien (Circle, District und Central) innerhalb von 2 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar, trotzdem sehr ruhige Lage Direkt am Hyde Park und Kensington Park 10 Minuten zu Kensington Palace Großes Gastronomieangebot direkt vor der Tür Jeden Tag frische Äpfel als Gruß des Hauses Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Minus: Zimmer relativ klein Hotel sehr hellhörig für Geräusche aus den Nachbarzimmern
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loved this little hotel. Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. Lovely staff. Stayed for my daughters birthday and upon arrival the hotel had left a lovely cake in the room for her. She was delighted. Thankyou. Unfortunately didnt eat in the hotel so cant comment on the restaurant but did look nice. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location is great; right in the heart of Chantilly.
Cons: Air conditioning in ALL rooms. And a proper coffee maker for the breakfast meal.
We stayed at this Best Western after such a nice experience last year. This year, however, on arrival we learned that our room was a "classic" and did not have air conditioning. After a day out in the sun and heat, it was distressing to return to a room that was warm and muggy. At night the only relief came from opening the window, which meant letting in more street noise, which was loud, than cool air. Why are these rooms without air conditioning??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and large room.
The check in process was quick and easy when we arrived. We received a fairly secluded room which was very nice. The room was large with a small kitchen area, a sitting area, as well as a dining area in addition to the bathroom, a closet, and the two twin beds. The experience was definitely lovely. I would return to this hotel definitely. It is in a great location close to both Bayswater and Queensway tube station so depending on where we were going or coming from, it was a quick walk back to the room.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Europa

La suite west

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
N/a
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Fint hotell, men veldig lytt ut til gangen og harde senger. Ellers hyggelige ansatte og god beliggenhet ved Hyde park.
4 out of 5
by Leonardo from Porto Alegre

Ótima experiência.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom mesmo, quarto moderno e bem novo, só achei meio barulhento logo cedo, mas isso porque tinha uma obra na rua, coisa de poucos tempo, no geral o hotel é top, além disso, tem 2 estações de metrô a uma quadra do hotel.
4 out of 5
by Pal from Skedsmokorset/Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fint og moderne lite rom . Veldig godt renhold på rommet. Super service av personalet. Sentral beliggenhet med kort avstand til Bayswater ( 1 min) og Queensway ( 3 min ) t-bane stasjon. Mange restauranter i Queensway gaten bak hotellet . Liker du indisk anbefaler jeg et besøk på Taste of India .