Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loved this little hotel. Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. Lovely staff. Stayed for my daughters birthday and upon arrival the hotel had left a lovely cake in the room for her. She was delighted. Thankyou. Unfortunately didnt eat in the hotel so cant comment on the restaurant but did look nice. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location is great; right in the heart of Chantilly.
Cons: Air conditioning in ALL rooms. And a proper coffee maker for the breakfast meal.
We stayed at this Best Western after such a nice experience last year. This year, however, on arrival we learned that our room was a "classic" and did not have air conditioning. After a day out in the sun and heat, it was distressing to return to a room that was warm and muggy. At night the only relief came from opening the window, which meant letting in more street noise, which was loud, than cool air. Why are these rooms without air conditioning??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and large room.
The check in process was quick and easy when we arrived. We received a fairly secluded room which was very nice. The room was large with a small kitchen area, a sitting area, as well as a dining area in addition to the bathroom, a closet, and the two twin beds. The experience was definitely lovely. I would return to this hotel definitely. It is in a great location close to both Bayswater and Queensway tube station so depending on where we were going or coming from, it was a quick walk back to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Fint hotell, men veldig lytt ut til gangen og harde senger. Ellers hyggelige ansatte og god beliggenhet ved Hyde park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Excelente ubicación, limpieza y trato. La habitación algo pequeña pero muy limpia y silenciosa. El personal es amable y se ofrece a ayudarte con cualquier problema.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Tolle Lage, kleines und feines Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung, zentrale Lage des Hotels, modernes Ambiente.
Cons: Sehr freundliches Personal, aber etwas langsam. Beim Frühstücksbüffet fehlte immer irgendetwas, wurde aber auf Nachfrage sofort gebracht.
Location: Lage sehr zentral. Nur wenige hundert Meter bis Bayswater Road. Von dort sofort im Hyde Park. Oder mit Bus/Tube nach Marble Arch/Zentrum
Nördlich vom Hyde Park auf der Höhe Queensway Tube Station / Bayswater Tube Station. Fussläufig zu Portobello Road/ Notting Hill. Sehr hübsche Zimmereinrichtung. Bequeme Betten, gepflegtes Bad. Restaurant innen und außen. Sehr hübsch angelegt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下に5泊(2名)しました

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 観光、交通、食事、スーパーでの買い物に最適です。ホテルには無料Wi-Fiがあります。
Cons: 地下の部屋であれば、予約時に知りたい。もしくは、チェックイン時に確認して欲しいです。シャワーヘッドの固定位置をもっと高くして欲しい。お湯が溜められるようにして欲しい。コーヒーテーブルがあると良い。
Location: 徒歩5分圏内に、ハイドパーク、5件以上のスーパーとたくさんのパブやレストラン・カフェ(スタバ有)、地下鉄2駅(ベイズウォーター、クインズウェイ)、バス停があり非常に便利です。駅からホテルへの道のりも、非常にわかりやすいです。
ドライエリアがあり採光のある窓(ドア)がありましたが、地下に案内されて驚きました。これまでアメリカ、アジア諸国に行きましたが、初めての体験でした。あまり文句を言わない日本人だから?と馬鹿にされたと思いましたが、キッチン(レンジと調理器具なし)があり、大きな電気ポットと小さいけど空の冷蔵庫があって便利でした。浴槽はありましたが、お湯が溜められないように栓なしでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Suite Life

Posted May 5, 2016
Clean modern well staffed. Centrally located with small but beautiful rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bø i Telemark

Sentralt hotell nærme Hyde Park og Underground

Posted May 3, 2016
Vi var der fra torsdag til søndag. Hyggelig personale, fint hotell. Vi kjøpte frokost ute men kunne kjøpe på hotellet. Bayswater stasjon rett utenfor døra. Kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by SHAWN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels