Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barbados

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Insufficient cooking utensils and towels. A far walk to the nearest tube station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chippenham, UK

Superb apartment, would definately stay again.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Check in was easy, the apartment was directly across the road from the main office. It was over three floors with the twin room on the first floor, upstairs was the double room, bathroom and kitchen/diner/reception room, up another flight of stairs to a lounge/TV room. The apartment was perfectly clean and well maintained, the decor and furnishings were modern and of high quality throughout. Plenty of plates, cups, cutlery etc... and even enough dishwasher and washing machine tablets for our stay. It's just a 5 minute walk to hammersmith station so getting in to central London and the usual tourist sites is easy. Definately recommend and will be top of my list next time I go to London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twinsburg, Ohio

Great value and great location.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Location: The grove restaurant at the corner is nice and the feed was very good.
For the money and the location, this is a terrific option. There were a few more dirt marks on the walls and carpet than I am used to, but the apartment was exactly how it appeared in pictures. We had two small issues and the manager was quick to resolve them. The one thing I would warn is they do not provide a coffee maker but instead offer a hot pot with instant coffee and no wash cloths so bring your own if these are important to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
the checkin process was smooth. no hassleat all. its washing machine is very useful for a weeklong trip. the machine works well though a bit slow and noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Lovely and clean apartment, Excellent staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean apt
Cons: Pressure of hot water
We (family of 5) stayed in 2 bed apt in April for one week. A stay that feels like home. The flat is in a quiet, safe residential street, 10 min walking from Hammersmith tube. It was clean and comfortable, had all the facilities you could need. Wifi worked very well. The only disadvantage was the weak pressure of hot water. The office is few doors away and they are always there when you need them. Staff is excellent and very helpful. Although we came on sunday, we were extremely happy that we were able to check in early at 13:00 and Samia was there to welcome us and to explain to us a little about the apt and the region. Thank you Samia and special thanks to Noelia who made our stay wonderful and unforgettable. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very recomendable Experience, very confortable, nice relationship between price and place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Clean, Comfortable, Wonderful!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Good location, had everything we needed (dishes, soap, laundry, etc.)
Cons: The ironing board was broken. Not a big deal, but the single unit washer/dryer really wrinkled up all our garments and they really did need ironing.
Location: Hammersmith Tube station 5 min walk; the Grove restaurant right down the street. West End London has many pubs and a good Indian restaurant.
Staying at our Lamington apartment was a fantastic experience! We had reserved a one-room studio, since there are only two of us, but we were upgraded (at no extra charge) to a one-bedroom that could have slept four people. The apartment was birght and spacious, and it was located in a nice, quiet neighborhood only 5 minutes from the nearest Tube station. We arrived on a Saturday. Since the office is closed on weekends, we went to a deli a few doors down, where a very helpful woman gave us our keys and info. The next day we somehow managed to lock ourselves INSIDE the apartment, and had to call the emergency number. Two employees showed up quickly and helped us out. We plan on staying in a Lamington apartment every time we are in London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Very nice apartment

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The apartment itself was wonderful, quite spacious rooms, good sizes kitchen bathroom and rooms! Really an outstanding apartment for what you pay for, in a great location of a 5 minute walk to rube and Main Street for shopping with only one downsid; The hotel staff. As we went to check in to the hotel for 20-30 minutes they were completely unorganized and terribly unmanaged The staff had no management what so ever which was really the only downside to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect Holiday

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Decent price for comfortable, upscale dwellings.
My husband and I have stayed here three times. Our last stay, August 4 through August 10,2014, was exceptional as expected. The apartment is well appointed with new furnishings and a modern kitchen with washer, dryer, and a dishwasher. The place is minutes away from the Piccadilly, District, Circle, and Jubilee tube stops. There are plenty of shops, restaurants, and pubs within minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Appartment Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
One of the best places I stayed. Very nice staff, good location, and most of all very comfortable.