Ratings based on 3,561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

地下鉄利用に便利

Posted Sep 29, 2016
ランカスターゲート駅のビルの反対側がホテルの入口なので、地下鉄利用にはとても便利。ケンジントンパーク、ハイドパークも徒歩圏内。食事や買い物にはちょっと不便ですが、地下鉄乗り放題チケットをオイスターカードにプログラムすれば、気楽に出歩けます。セントラルラインなら、マーブルアーチ、ボンドストリート、ハルボーンへ、大英博物館ならトッテンハムから行けます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地の利がよくて、便利なホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 地の利がいいことと、スタッフが親切
Cons: 10月から改修工事が始まるらしいので、よくなると思いますが、 バスタブの排水がとても遅くて困った。洗面の栓をしても水がどんどん漏ってしまった… バスルームのドアーがきちんと閉まらない。
Location: ケンジントンガーデンがすぐそば、地下鉄(チューブ)もパディントンとランカスターに近く 地の利は最高!!バスストップも近いし、とても便利!!
アーリーチェックインもリクエストに応えてくれて、助かった。 シニアの夫婦でしたが、仕事も兼ねていて、荷物が多かったので、かなり平米が広いところを探していたので、 ㎡平米は20㎡ということで即決しました。 思ったより狭かったが問題なかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paddingtonに近い駅

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応は意外に丁寧でした。
Cons: 建物が古いので、部屋のエアコンの設備があまりよくなく、空気がよくなかった。
場所は、Paddington駅の近くにあり、Heathrowへも1本で行けるので便利だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON Canada

In the centre of it all

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Seems a little tired around the edges, which makes it difficult to keep wonderfully clean.
Location: Hyde Park; horse riding; good restaurants, Notting Hill, Selfridges, Harrods, the Victoria and Albert and other museums, Kensington Palace...
This was our fourth stay at the Lancaster London, as we really enjoy its location so close (on top of!) the Lancaster Gate subway station, and across from the gates into Hyde Park. It's an easy walk to go so many places. Our room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It is clean, staff are incredibly friendly and it is luxurious without being pretentious. It is located a few steps away from the London Underground
Location: Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens are right across the street and Oxford Street is a five minute walk. Very central to London sightseeing.
We have stayed here before and recommended it to family and friends. They have perfected the art of hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great experience always overall. Could do with me room accessories for that price estimate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka,Japan

ホテルの立地が良いです

Posted Sep 2, 2016
パディントン駅に近く、オックスフォード方面、バース方面への日帰り旅行にも便利でした。チェックイン前、チェックアウト後にも荷物を快く預かってもらえました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doha

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
V good location and there is train station and bus 5meters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도심의 한적한 곳의 고급 호텔

Posted Aug 13, 2016
도심에서 가까운 곳에 공원도 있고, 레스토랑도 많아서 좋았습니다. 호텔은 고급스럽고 방 시설도ㅠ정말 좋았습니다. 추천하고 싶네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt/Main

Bereits mein viertes Mal in diesem Hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beste zentrale Lage: Nur ca. 10 min Fußweg von Paddington Station (Heathrow Express Endstation) entfernt. Eingang zum Kensington Park "vor der Haustür" sowie Tube Station (Lancaster Gate) direkt um die Ecke. Von hier aus sind es nur ca. 10 min auf der Central Line bis zum Oxford Circus oder - in westliche Richtung - zum Westfield Shopping Centre in Shepherd's Bush.