Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hollie

Can't complain...

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great appartment for a business trip!
3 out of 5
by Paul from South Yorkshire

Perfectly satisfactory.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
As long as you've read the booking page and know that there are various apartments across a large complex this accommodation is fine. It's as described. The apartment was comfortable and had everything you'd need. A couple of areas to improve - it was warm week and the only way to get the apartment temperature below 26 degrees was to have a through draft with lounge and bedroom windows open - but this means you have noises throughout the night. In the absence of Air Conditioning, fans would be helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for my conference at Excel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Canary Wharf is a rather nice and somewhat quiet area in London that took me about 30 minutes to get to Excel. The apartment was clean and comfortable with reliable Internet. There were a number of lightbulbs burned out in the apartment, but they were fixed the day after I informed the staff about them. Not the most existing place to stay, but I really can't complain, it was exactly as advertised, and conveniently located for my week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Decent apartment in great location

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The apartment is very clean, well secured and in a modernized location in London. The staff very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to two big supermarkets, restaurants and the DLR train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
This was a good choice for our family of 5. The facilities were clean and the train was 3 minutes walk from the apartment. There is also a grocery store within a 5 minute walk. We didn't see the staff while we were there except for the person who gave us the key. This is a good choice for people who don't need or want a lot of coddling.
4 out of 5
by Beshoy Metias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathy from Australia

Wrong complex

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: New complex, beautiful views.
Cons: Booking into the hotel as per the original booking. Ensure the apartment is ready for guests with no damage.
Location: South Quay is lovely and new, quite different to other areas in London, but close enough to see it all.
We picked up the keys only to find that they had booked us into a completely different apartment complex. I showed the lady our booking reference however she said she had no idea about bookings as that was all handled by their booking office, so we were forced to stay at the incorrect apartment. They finally moved us after 2 days, however the apartment that was then made available was missing blinds (making the living area unusable during sunshine) and had been damaged in the past. We received no discount for the mistake. The apartment would usually be lovely and new, with beautiful views however was clearly not ready for guests this time. We were quite disappointed as we need a number of apartments over the year ahead and are not confident that these will confidently use this company.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Ciudad de México

Cómodo, nuevo y a 20 minutos del centro de Londres

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamento es prácticamente nuevo. Es cómodo y muy espacioso. Falta algo de mobiliario para hacerlo más confortable pero tiene todo lo necesario. El barrio es muy tranquilo en la zona financiera de Londres. Para llegar a la zona centro sólo debes de caminar 5 minutos y en 5 estaciones del metro estarás en el corazón. El servicio del personal es muy atento y presto al servicio. Muy recomendable para viajar en familia grande (5 personas) con comodidad y controlando el presupuesto.